We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Iriana Rooms and Apartments
Ranked #57 of 80 Hotels in Fira
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We loved our stay here. Iriana and her mother were very welcoming. Rooms, views and breakfast were fantastic. Friendly service and Iriana gave us advance notice of our ferry being cancelled, therefore we had enough time to rebook another ferry to Crete. Will stay here again next time!

Room Tip: Confirm that your room has caldera views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pierian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    13
    7
    5
    2
See reviews for
11
42
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milano, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2012 via mobile

Rooms are very badly maintained, small and bathrooms not in optimal working order. Despite the views, this is not good value for money! Look elsewhere as there is better accomodation! There is also constant loud music from the bar upstairs making it difficult to sleep!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mariamilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Greece is a dream trip that came true for our family and Iriana made it more memorable. The location, room and view was spectacular. The hotel is suitably located at the heart of Santorini. The host/owner is hospitable.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AcVillegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

My boyfriend and i stayed there for 5 days in August and when we go back to santorini i will not check for any other hotel to stay. There can not be any better stay somewhere else cause..: the view is spectacular, the room is great and very clean, it even has a small kitchenette, the location is perfect and very close to everything without going up and down 100 steps to reach bars and restaurants, very close to bus terminal also, the hotel staff is amazing and super friendly.....and all this with very logical prices compared to what other hotels ask who are not even right in front of caldera and ask for money per night... whate else can someone need !!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank irene030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Family of 3 stayed 4 nights in June 2012 in apartment w/jacuzzi. Family owned & operated. Very roomy apt. Felt like we were staying in someones home. View of caldera & sunsets is spectacular!!!! Ideal location, short walk to mini mart, restaurants, bus, museum. Lovely breakfast on the deck included. We even cooked our own dinner one night in the kitchen. Currently have 2 rooms & 2 apartments, but they were talking about expanding & adding a cafe.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I cannot change Iriana for no reason.Absolutely magnificent.Rooms excellent.The owners mother and daughter and very sweet persons.View is speechless.Lately the have put 2 outdoors jacuzzi making it even better.Breakfast superb

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Spiros D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2012

We stayed at Iriana Apartment end of April..it was very very nice.. .We arrived at the Airport, and there was a man standing with my name on a sign ( free transfer arrival and departure day)carried our bags.. It was very nice. We stay in tranditional apartments,comfort with ourdoor jacouzzi..magic view overlooking to sun set, Volcano, Caldera side.. The breakfast was a delicious, it was served in our apartment or tarrace, included bread breakfast, jam, coffee, cake, toast, frech fruit etc. We love the stay the stuff of the hotel. Every day we have new cleans towels for shower and for jacouzzi.
The best is that from Iriana Apartment we have everything we need, restaurants, gift shops, 10min from cable car, 2min for taxi and bus station..
For any question or information we need, Iriana answered with a smile it was very hospitality
We stay again and again..we come back 100%
Location, view, stuff..100%

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maria g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fira hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kavalari
Hotel Kavalari
#38 of 80 in Fira
405 reviews
0.1 mi away
Porto Carra Hotel
Porto Carra Hotel
#56 of 80 in Fira
45 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nefeles Suites Hotel
Nefeles Suites Hotel
#39 of 80 in Fira
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Panorama Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Cori Rigas Suites
Cori Rigas Suites
#37 of 80 in Fira
258 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mythical Blue Santorini
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iriana Rooms and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iriana Rooms and Apartments

Property: Iriana Rooms and Apartments
Address: Fira 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Iriana Rooms and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iriana Rooms And Apartments Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing