We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ab-So-Lute-Ly.. WonDerFUL....!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Iriana Rooms and Apartments
Ranked #62 of 81 Hotels in Fira
Reviewed 6 September 2009

we visit Fira Santorini..Our last destination for our Europe trip. We choose Santorini coz we think its must be the place for relax. and our romance time. :) My Bf booked Iriana Hotel.
we arr a bit late, but not too late to see the sunset. Its so Beautiful sunset, first i saw that i know myself that i fall in Love with Santorini already.... We have a really good time. The room is so big and have a really nice view :)... for sure that we will come back there again.
Thank you for provided us such a nice room.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AzureUn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2008

We arrived in Santorini without accommodation, and went off on foot to find accommodation. Irianas is one of the many hotels perched on the side of the cliff looking at the famous, uninterupted Caldera view. We stayed in an apartment with a (very) mini kitchen, very spacious living area and a separate bedroom. We got a bargain rate of about half the one listed on the room rate sheet posted on the door. I suppose this is only possible in early Oct! We opted for no breakfast, got a further discount, and instead stocked the fridge with goodies from the local supermaket. The beds were OK, and the furniture a bit lumpy, but who spends time inside when the view from the terrace is as good as it is. So all was magic for the first day or so and then the winds hit and did not relent for 2 days...No more sitting on terrace! I'm not sure how common these winds are in Santorini - perhaps not so common in higher season, but the wind definately put a downer on our stay in terms of relaxing on the terrace enjoying the view. Freda looked after us well - a bit like a doting mother - worrying about us on the quad bike and the like. If there was a noisy bar in town, you'd hear it echoing around the town from the terrace, but could escape the noise at bedtime as the appartment was set into the cliff and was very quiet. The winds dropped for our last night when again we sat on the terrace with a glass of wine watching an amazing sunset. Magic.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maisy2107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TIAGO N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kostas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank pitou-cacahouette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jmangelini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pantelhs P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fira hotels
0 mi away
Adamis Majesty Suites
0.2 mi away
Kastro Suites Santorini
0.2 mi away
Kalisti Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Marquise Suites
Marquise Suites
#53 of 81 in Fira
14 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Kavalari
Hotel Kavalari
#38 of 81 in Fira
419 reviews
0.1 mi away
Atlantis Hotel
Atlantis Hotel
#39 of 81 in Fira
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iriana Rooms and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iriana Rooms and Apartments

Address: Fira 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Fira
Price Range: £147 - £410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Iriana Rooms and Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Iriana Rooms and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iriana Rooms And Apartments Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing