We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel in Greece” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios
Ranked #33 of 80 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best hotel in Greece”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2013

This is the best low cost place I have ever stayed - the rooms re lovely and really clean, breakfast is huge and yum and staff are so lovely - easy 10 min walk to Fira town but nice to be slightly out of rush - lovely pool nothing beats it

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hailey_bloore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    201
    45
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
23
167
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Staff are very friendly and treat us like being at home. We arrive at hotel very early around 7 am, the owner Rania offer us a free breakfast and also she told us that we can wait here and get a room early around 10.30 after some guests check out (actually check in time is 2 pm). Rania and her daughter are very friendly an helpful they are so really really nice i never met before. Rania came to pick us up when we atrived at bus stop cos we lost and she drove to send us at bus station when we back. The location is good about 10 mins walk to fira. Also, the breakfast is great, fresh homemade. I really strongly recommend this hotel to other!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jirary17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
72 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013

It isn't really a review, because you don't review your close friends and family. The degree of care, affection and concern that Rania and Katja showered on us made this our best vacation ever. Right from welcoming us with their gracious hospitality and home-made chocolate cakes, to guiding us to the best beaches and the superlative local eateries, from feeding us their special breakfasts (the cheese pie is to die for) to dropping us at the airport - they left an indelible impression on our mind that has made us angel Studio fans for ever. Here's a B&B where people really care!

Room Tip: We had the Edelweiss room, which has a nice attic - great for kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Udayadittya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helmond, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

We went to Santorini for two days and we enjoyed our stay at Angel Studios. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Right after checking in we were pleasantly welcomed by the ladies. We enjoyed a nice conversation and our room was clean and maybe a bit girly. But we weren't bothered by that fact at all. The kindness was not at all fake, the ladies were really kind by heart. We gladly recommend this hotel to anyone else who want value for their money, but still want to feel like home.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank W3S7EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

Loved our two days in Santorini at Angel Studios. Rania welcomed us with orange juice and chocolate cake. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing! Macaroni cheese pie, bacon and cheese panninis, tomato and feta on toast , fresh fruit and carrot cake, didn't need to eat again till night time. Hospitality by Rania, Katja and Deni was wonderful, from providing bus timetables to driving us back to the ferry, nothing too much trouble. Lovely swimming pool. About 20 minutes easy walk into Fira. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wilda_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

This is such a nice hotel ranya and her daughter are kind welcoming and excelent cooks, we had very nice conversations and she made everything and more to make us feel welcome, the breakfast is unvelievable as she cooks must of it homemade cakes and more, i wish we could come back soon to enjoy more days in this wonderfull place

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ilse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013 via mobile

Upon arrival you will be greeted by the warm and super friendly mother daughter Rania and Katya. It's like stepping straight into the Mamma Mia musical set.
This small boutique hotel is really pretty. The rooms decor looks like they come straight from a fairytale. The owners are super friendly, always ready to help whenever you need. We even got our breakfast packed in the early morning that we had to fly back to Athens.
The location is not right smack in Fira, but it is very near 800m (walkable). And the owners are always ready to take you to Fira.
I will definitely come back to this hotel again whenever Im in Santorini.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SariSfere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fira
0.8 mi away
Antonia Hotel Santorini
0.8 mi away
Costa Marina Villas
Costa Marina Villas
#5 of 80 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
1.1 mi away
Galatia Villas
Galatia Villas
#38 of 80 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Pansion Zaharoula
Pansion Zaharoula
#18 of 80 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
3.0 mi away
Atalos Apartments & Suites
1.1 mi away
Nautilus Dome
Nautilus Dome
#30 of 80 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios

Property: The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios
Address: Karterados Road, Fira 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Fira
#15 Family Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Angel Studios are situated just a 10-minute walk from Fira's centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool. The closest bus station Zotos-Karterados is only two steps away. The pastel-coloured Angel Studios are named after flowers. Each is uniquely decorated and has air conditioning and a private balcony with pool or garden views. Free wireless internet and TV is included. A homemade breakfast is served each morning in the garden. A shopping centre with travel agencies, taverns and restaurants, pastry shops and bakeries is a few steps away from Angel Studios. Angel Studios are a 10-minute drive from the airport of Santorini and a 20-minute drive from the port. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection by Angel Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Dahlia & Jasmine Collection By Angel Studios Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing