We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kavalari(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$351
US$316
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$613
US$570
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$895
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$248
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$479
US$464
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$711
US$689
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evgenia Villas & Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$398
US$384
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
786
92
27
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
786
92
27
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolour honeymoonshuttle busevery morningamazing viewsshuttle servicelounge areaamazing hotelhotel restaurantheaven on earthjacuzzi bathrented an atvcommon areasmain poolroom balconythe cliffrental car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 911 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2013

- All the Welcome Staff, the welcome pack, in this Hotel, what make the serious difference is specially the Staff, even besides the magical place where the hotel is settled.
I must say is that - It is "the hotel", that special place that I'll return for sure!
- I will recommend very Strongly without any reservation!!
In Fira city side of the island, some 2 km away from the busy centre, with a breathtaking view, and all the commodities of a luxury hotel
_We loved it specially because it was not in the middle of the city, but walking distance if we wanted or just take a Taxi, or just rent a scoter, like we did.
Just the hotel and all the amazing friendly and professional staff can make the whole difference to enjoy all the other attractions in this magical Isl.
MANY TKS FOR OUR TIME IN THERE !!!

Room Tip: The Honeymoon Suite is AWESOME !!!! All the Rooms are in perfect match with it's location and size, all are wind protected and have great light, sun exposure and privacy !
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kikoleotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We stayed at Petit Palace on our honeymoon.
Upon arrival, we were welcomed by a very nice woman called Maria, who explained everything we need to know about the hotel and about Santorini. We were offered cold champagne.
The rooms were clean, very friendly staff and all the needed facilities to complete our stay.
The nicer rooms had a private pool, but are more expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arwa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

My husband and I spent our final night of a two week Greek Island holiday here and it was perfect. From the minute you walk in the staff could not be more friendly and helpful. We were early for our room but were encouraged to make use of the facilities so we sat and drank orange juice and frappes whilst looking at the amazing view.
We had an large room with an enormous terrace. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was fantastic.
We were lucky enough to see the firework show over the caldera, which just added to the amazing view.
The breakfast is served outside you room and is delicious, with a very large choice of things you can order.
We would recommend this hotel to couples and anyone who wants to be a bit out of the hustle and bustle of the centre of Fira, because it was a good twenty minute walk into the centre (although they do offer a free shuttle service 7 times a day)
A wonderful hotel

Room Tip: We found a special deal online which meant we were upgraded to an executive suite with a large terrace and no neighbours
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoannaBLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Petit Palace provided the privacy and panorama we wanted for this Santorini trip. The suite was clean, comfy, and classy. Internet connection was a bit of a problem during our first night, but they were able to fix it. Staff were friendly, specially the driver of the free shuttle to Fira centre. Breakfast was good and when they served it outside the room, it became better. The view of the Aegean sea just made everything a whole lot better.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Walter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just returned from a 7 day stay at petit palace excellent hotel overall very friendly helpful staff, very peaceful and quite. The food and drinks all excellent my only disappointment is that the evening menu never changes and no special of the day all though very nice but a bit variety would have been good. Excellent mexican restaurant 2 minutes walk up the hill.Overall would recommend this hotel,

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eddieloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews