We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Anteliz Suites Santorini
Ranked #3 of 79 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

We visited Anteliz Suites at the end of October with friends and family. From the moment we arrived in Santorini everything run smoothly. The hotel had arranged for our transfer from the airport and had a porter waiting for us to help with our luggage. At the check-in we were welcomed with a chilled glass of wine and a bunch of info and maps of the island. A few minutes later we had planned our six day vacation in Santorini and we were taken to our rooms. We had the two upper suites and one double room. Spacious and impeccably clean, these rooms were a delight for all of us. The private balconies had an unbeatable view. Every morning we would sit out and enjoy our breakfast from a menu with plenty of fresh and delicious choices. We definitely recommend Anteliz for couples and families and we will visit again for sure!!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    535
    40
    5
    4
    4
See reviews for
101
350
8
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

we stayed a week in early October 2013 we are seniors so very much appreciated being met at our drop off point Jimmy hauled our suitcases back to our beautiful suite , pool outside our door. welcoming drink whilst we booked in. the views to die for, great breakfasts overlooking the caldera fabulous sunsets exceptional service right up until it was time to leave once again our luggage was transported to our waiting taxi fabulous memories could not be better

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank gaye s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 October 2013

The Anteliz came highly regarded and our experience exceeded expectations. The views are breathtaking, the service impeccable and highly personalized and the room was ideal. Like others we found the staff to be highly accommodating and met our every request. The location is also convenient but not overly private due to its proximity to the Caldera foot path. However, the path is your gateway to moving to and from the towns perched on the Caldera edge. I would highly recommend this hotel and the whole Santorini experience and hope to return someday.

Room Tip: Upgrade if you can. You won't be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DCJ6059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stayed a week in the two room suite this September and were extremely pleased with every aspect of the Anteliz Suites and its staff. From the moment Jimmy collected our suitcases from our car until he and Panos returned them to it we received exceptional service with a genuine smile and as well as engaging conversations (occasionally with a Double Black Johnny Walker). The sunsets were breathtaking and unforgettable, the rooms spotless and tastefully decorated and the breakfasts delicious - however the staff as well as Anthony and Jiannis were even better and they more than anything else will mean that we will always cherish our Santorini holiday. Lounging beside the beautiful and immaculately clean blue swimming pool, the one thing you often notice (as you sip on a cocktail looking out to sea) are the envious looks you receive from other holiday makers walking past the front gate, wanting to swim in the pool but only being able to photograph it and regretting they had not booked at Anteliz Suites. It is definitely a place I want to return to.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My husband and I celebrated our Golden Wedding anniversary in September, and stayed at the Anteliz Hotel. We certainly chose the perfect location! Our junior suite on the upper level of the hotel was lovely, with breathtaking views over the Caldera. Everything about the Anteliz is perfect, the room, the views, the wonderful breakfast served each morning on our balcony, and not forgetting the stunning sunsets! Our holiday was made even more perfect by the staff at Anteliz, we would like to say a big thankyou to Anthony, Panos and Jimmy for making our holiday one we will always remember, you really couldn't wish to meet nicer people. If you are looking for a place to stay in Fira, look no further than Anteliz, it really is the jewel in the crown on the beautiful island of Santorini!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank CliveS1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

If you're looking for comfort, cleanliness, beautiful views, lovely service, lovely staff, lovely breakfast, and a perfect location to stay ... This is the place to book in Santorini!!
I don't have one bad thing to say about this hotel! It was absolutely wonderful! You also get the most amazing view of the sunset from the comfort of your own chair by the hotel pool.
It's only less than a 5 minute walk to the restaurants and main part of Santorini... So the location is perfect!!
The service we received from the staff was amazing! They went above and beyond what we would ever expect any staff to do! They made our experience even more enjoyable.
HIGHLY recommended !

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Rsha5109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We simply loved this hotel. Comfortable accommodation set in a perfect location with breathtaking views. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite on the ground floor within easy access to the sparkling pool. The rooms were spacious, spotless and charming incorporating all the elements that typify Santorini. Breakfast served on the patio facing the Mediterranean, a wonderful start to the day. Fira was only a few minutes walk away yet the hotel was away from all the noise. Anthony and Pano were very accommodating, nothing was too hard for them, ensuring our stay was stress free and magical. Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fira
0.4 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#4 of 79 in Fira
787 reviews
2.1 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
1.9 mi away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 79 in Fira
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Astro Palace Hotel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#14 of 50 in Imerovigli
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anteliz Suites Santorini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anteliz Suites Santorini

Property: Anteliz Suites Santorini
Address: Markou Nomikou 89, Fira 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fira
#3 Luxury Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Anteliz Suites Santorini 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anteliz Suites stands nestled on the hills of Fira, overlooking the Santorinian Caldera and the Aegean Sea. Our small boutique hotel with its unique and relaxing atmosphere, offers unobstructed panoramic view to the surreal landscape of Santorini with its vast curtain wall of multicolored cliffs. Set in a serene environment, amidst the lapis lazuli Cycladic sea and the imposing lava rocks, Anteliz captures the essence of Theran design, culture and tradition. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and getaroom.com so you can book your Anteliz Suites Santorini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anteliz Hotel Fira
Anteliz Suites Santorini Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing