We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You should go!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Anteliz Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Anteliz Suites
Ranked #4 of 82 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You should go!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

A truly perfect environment and the best spot in Fira, where you can enjoy the volcano's view and the magnificent sunset of Santorini!! We spent 4 days in Anteliz Hotel, greatly enjoyed ourselves and found this review well deserved. Hospitality and professionalism from the people, perfectly matched towards a vacation mood and relaxation.. Late night cocktails on the swimming pool or other beautifull bars located in walking distance.
It is not possible to express the pleasure and satisfaction felt during our stay...Each one of you must visit and see for himself!

Thanks a lot for everything, hope to see you soon..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AvlonitisManolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    519
    39
    5
    4
    4
See reviews for
96
340
8
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

Great hospitality, the room was very well decorated, but most importantly cosy for couples! We cannot forget the spectacular view of the volcano.. every morning it seemed like we were having breakfast on the sea!
See you again my friends!

Room Tip: All rooms have quite the same view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eirinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnyvale, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed with my family of four. The view is magnificent, the room is comfortable and very nice looking and clean.. The lovely town of Thira is nearby. I thought Anthony and Panos were very helpful and just very nice people.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CadafauIxtepo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atascadero, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Perfect location in Santorini!! Outside of the touristy zone of Fira, right along the beautiful walk from Fira to Oia on the beautiful calderra. Right on the water with the most fantastic view. Seriously anyone who sees you walk into this gorgeous hotel is instantly envious. The rooms are outstanding. So clean, simple and beautiful. Everyone who works at this hotel is beyond nice and willing to help in any way. The best part of staying here is the amazing breakfast served on the patio overlooking the volcano and sea. So good and we're missing it already!! You won't find a better place to stay in Fira
and we highly recommend this hotel. Thank you Anthony and everyone else who made our stay one of a kind. :)

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

My husband and I have just got back from a 4 night stay at Hotel Anteliz Suites in Santorini. The hotel is in a great location, easy to walk to lots of restaurants and around Fira. The hotel also has a lovely pool and sun loungers which makes it ideal for a longer stay should you also want to relax.

The staff were all really friendly and helpful and served a fab breakfast which we looked forward to every day.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank emwynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curzay-sur-Vonne, France
Level Contributor
99 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

My daughter celebrated her small wedding here, just invited family and some best friends. The hotel was charming and romantic, so it was suitable for couples than family, I suppose. From the hotel, I could see the wonderful and amazing view. I could also feel the freshly wide air from sea. I love it.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ggodoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yerevan, Armenia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2013

Great hotel, wonderful staff - Antonis & Panos, great people, always ready to assist in everything. Welcoming hotel with nice traditional rooms, great pool, wonderful view, great location, easy to reach everywhere...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mushegh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fira
0.4 mi away
Porto Fira Suites
Porto Fira Suites
#8 of 82 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
2.1 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
0.4 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#3 of 82 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites
1.9 mi away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 82 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
0.9 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#4 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anteliz Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anteliz Suites

Property: Anteliz Suites
Address: Markou Nomikou 89, Fira 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fira
#3 Luxury Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Anteliz Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anteliz Suites stands nestled on the hills of Fira, overlooking the Santorinian Caldera and the Aegean Sea. Our small boutique hotel with its unique and relaxing atmosphere, offers unobstructed panoramic view to the surreal landscape of Santorini with its vast curtain wall of multicolored cliffs. Set in a serene environment, amidst the lapis lazuli Cycladic sea and the imposing lava rocks, Anteliz captures the essence of Theran design, culture and tradition. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anteliz Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anteliz Hotel Fira
Anteliz Suites Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing