We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
765
163
42
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
765
163
42
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area shuttle bus amazing views hot tub beautiful hotel minute drive sunset caldera maria island santorini volcano
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Lillium for three nights and while the hotel is beautiful the room we received looked nothing like the photos of the room we booked. When we complained they didn’t care and told us all their rooms were the same.

Our room was sub-par and very disappointing for the amount of money we paid and for what we were expecting. Our friends received a better room which was the same type room we booked but even it was still nothing like the rooms we paid for.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TravelerWa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

The staff is fantastic. They are very helpful arranging transportation and tours. The view is amazing! The rooms are a little plain, but more than adequate. Air conditioning worked flawlessly. Breakfast buffet is excellent and there is something for everyone. The water pressure is excellent. The wifi is slow. We used our mobile data most of the time. Nevertheless, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank BelieverMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

We arrived in Santorini via ferry from Crete and were promptly greeted by the driver from the hotel. Once we got to the hotel the ladies at the reception were very welcoming! They let us check in a few hours early which was very nice! The room we had was pool level and was very nice! We ended up just hanging at the pool all day taking in the magnificent views and having a few drinks! Later that evening we went into town via hotel transportation for dinner. It's very close to Fira. This hotel was remarkable in every aspect! It was a great experience and we hope to return next year! I'm not sure how it gets better then this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank sandersross
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Thank you lilium hotel, management and staff for our unforgettable stay in santorini. Your hospitality and generousity is so much appreciated!Breathtaking views,generous breakfast,lovely receptionists and excellent location, You are indeed a 5 stars hotel and we will definitely stay again with you when we come back to santorini.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nahed-mohamad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

We booked to stay at the Lilium in the build up to and after our wedding day which was at the near by Santorini Gem. Upon arrival, the lady on reception asked if it was our first visit to Santorini and we explained that it was our first time and that we were there to get married. She instantly upgraded our room. We were in shock, we've never been given an upgrade before and it was such a nice surprise in the lead up to our wedding.

The room itself was amazing, it was absolutely huge and completely spotless, with a huge, very comfortable bed, a huge shower, 2 sinks and lots of space to get organised for the up and coming wedding. Not to mention the fantastic outdoor hot tub from which we could watch the sunset.

All the staff were so helpful, kind and always smiling, going above and beyond to help in any way they could.

The only thing I would change about this hotel was the breakfast, which just wasn't quite to our taste. The food on the snack menu however was very nice with generous portions. The restaurant itself looks over the Caldera with fabulous views throughout the day, but especially at sunset.

In all our stay at the Lilium couldn't have been more perfect. It was a wonderful place to stay thanks to the facilities and the staff, and made the lead up to and after our wedding extra special.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank England_Baby_Yeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews