We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
765
163
42
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
765
163
42
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area shuttle bus amazing views hot tub beautiful hotel minute drive sunset caldera maria island santorini volcano
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Such a beautiful hotel with lovely, helpful staff, amazing views and excellent service.
Pool and infinity pool were lovely. Shame it wasn’t open after sunset but I can understand for the rooms close to the area. Way better place to watch the sunset than Oia.
Breakfast was incredible. Loads of options.
The free shuttle to the main town was great! When it wasn’t scheduled we were able to pay 5 euro to take it however this was not always available.
Shout out to the driver of the bus who also carried our bags to our rooms and fixed our aircon at 9pm at night within 20 mins of us reporting a leak. I didn’t catch his name. The other bus driver (man with a pony tail) was also great to chat with.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alexandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

We booked a 2 night stay in their honeymoon suite. Pricey but worth it. Please see pictures for the amazing caldera view from the room. Room was gorgeous. Jetted tub was perfectly warm and can easily fit 5-6 people comfortably. Toilet was big and spacious. Provides towels, dressings gowns, nuxe shampoo, shower gel, and conditioner, 1.5 litre of water per day. Free wifi is also provided.
The lamb and steak fillet were good but pricey. Pizza was nothing special. The hotel is a 5-10 minute drive from Fira town, please see picture for their shuttle service to and from the town.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gvemap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

The restaurant is part of an impressive apartment complex. It offers lovely view of the island and the cove. Great food but limited selection. The Great service was somewhat slow service despite there being few diners. Card only at reception otherwise it’s cash only

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cpc_fit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Lillium for three nights and while the hotel is beautiful the room we received looked nothing like the photos of the room we booked. When we complained they didn’t care and told us all their rooms were the same.

Our room was sub-par and very disappointing for the amount of money we paid and for what we were expecting. Our friends received a better room which was the same type room we booked but even it was still nothing like the rooms we paid for.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TravelerWa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

The staff is fantastic. They are very helpful arranging transportation and tours. The view is amazing! The rooms are a little plain, but more than adequate. Air conditioning worked flawlessly. Breakfast buffet is excellent and there is something for everyone. The water pressure is excellent. The wifi is slow. We used our mobile data most of the time. Nevertheless, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank BelieverMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews