We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Enigma Apartments & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$254
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kavalari(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
El Greco(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$289
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$230
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astir Thira Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
US$302
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Philippion Boutique Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$394
US$371
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Solaris(Fira)
US$106
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aroma Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
891
37
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
891
37
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi suiteevery morningour honeymoonthe cliffsunset cruisecomplimentary bottle of winehot tubheaven on earthsmall kitchensteep stairswatch the sunsetthe entire staffoverlooking the seabreathtaking viewsold portamazing locationspent nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Amazing view....amazing location....Amazing service...Amazing breakfast....Amazing Staff....!!!
The fantastic breakfast and the wonderful sunset in the private terrace of the room are something unique in the world!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fscap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I stayed at Enigma standard room for 2 nights with my family. The room is located on the ground floor which you need to take some steps walk up the reception, it's totally fine for us as we enjoy viewing the Aegean sea from different angle.
Enigma is in perfect location in Fira, just a minute walk from the car drop-off area, quiet but very convenient access to restaurants and shops.
Having breakfast in the balcony with fantastic views start a good day in Fria, fresh fruit, chilled juice, freshly baked bread and the Greek honey and yogurt are all yummy.
Chrisolua (thanks for the birthday treat) and other staff made our stay in Enigma and Santorini memorable. The hotel and service deserves it's high ranking in tripadvisor. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank augustmoon84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Our time in Santorini was truly wonderful and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Enigma was the best. Our jacuzzi suite was stunning and all the staff were excellent. Chrisoula and Lisa went out of their way to make it such a special and memorable stay for us. Each day they inquired as to what our plans were and gave us their recommendations. It was my birthday over there and whilst on a cruise they organised for a personalised cake to be brought out whilst the crew sang "Happy Birthday". Two nights later after getting the girls to book us a restaurant for dinner another amazing birthday cake appears. They organised and booked everything for us and nothing was too much trouble. Lisa and Chrisoula made our stay so special. We loved Santorini, we loved Enigma and we loved the amazing staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Smill722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

What a beautiful hotel situated on the magical island of Santorini. Service was unsurpassable and rooms were modern and clean but mirrored ancient origins. It was a lovely experience. Chrisoula and all other staff members go out of their way to ensure that your stay exceeds expectations.

This was our second stay at Enigma and will hopefully not be out last. Enigma is great value for money and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rosemarieg222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I recently stayed at Enigma Suites for our honeymoon and it was absolutely incredible. I have never; received such good service, everything Chris and Lisa organised for us was perfect and never too much hassle ....restaurants with fantastic sunsets views, cocktails, sunset cruise..The rooms are lovely, especially the jacuzzi suites. We would recommend Enigma to anyone and hope to return in the future!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BevMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews