We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evgenia Villas & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,396)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveller rating
1,115
218
43
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,115
218
43
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayminute walkpool areathe busgave us a mapferry portbeautiful islandi highly recommend this hotelthe hotel managerrooms were very cleanmain townperfect staybeautiful hotelsea viewplaces to visitnice poolshops and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had the most romantic and quality accommodation in our one month Eurotrip, Evgenia Villas & Suites is one dream the rooms are beautifully decorated,the colours,the objects everything creating a lovely and relaxing place .
Thank you for this great accommodation and especially the staff Alex-Elena-Chris and the hotel manager George will be back soon !!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beograd23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Ideal hotel to stay in clean stylish and quiet too. Fantastic to be met and dropped off by friendly Chris and meet the family and be given a glass of fine wine from Santorini by the pool.
Easy to walk into Fira through quiet back streets and get to buses as well. We had a view from the balcony to the other coast which was fine. Would have made it perfect to have had freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Einiona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

If you are planning a stay in Thira, please look no further. George is an amazing host, genuine, generous with his time and will do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
The hotel is so relaxing and intimate. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel so welcome.
Congratulations to George for keeping up the great standards and I'm sure the business will continue to flourish!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are lovely, but if you want a view ask specifically.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

A lovely, quite modern, blue-and-white Santorini hotel. Rooms were spacious and hosts were very welcoming. Walk into Fire centre is about 7 mins, and to bus station is about 10 mins. It's located on a quiet street (except for the occassional donkey which walks by!) and the hosts offers arrival transfers which make for an easy arrival to the island. Pool area is bathed in sunshine and is really relaxing. Overall, a great place to stay.

Room Tip: We were upstairs facing the sea which had a good view and was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LizOB1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stayed in this hotel in May 2014 for 3 nights. We were picked up from the port by Chris and dropped to airport by George in the middle of the night for which we are really thankful and appreciate it. Hotel is very clean and will give u a feeling of being in Santorini. It is very close to the Fira main market/bus stop with a max of 10min walk. The hotel though does not provide any views as such as it is blocked by mountains.

I absolutely loved my time staying here, and cannot recommend it highly enough for people wishing to visit this beautiful island.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak11184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews