We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dina's Place
Nearby Hotels
US$504
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$862
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$769
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Marina Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$493
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$378
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$465
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
De Sol Spa Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lilium Villas(Fira)
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$991
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
60
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againgreat locationsmall poolthe bussun deckpool areageorgefridgeislandsantorini
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Sweet place in great location. The whole staff was very accommodating and helpful with the stay at the hotel and with general information about Santorini. They offered great advice for how to tackle your trip in case you don't have an itinerary and also recommended the best restaurants to help steer clear of tourist traps. 1 block from the beautiful winding roads of Fira. Rooms are simple, but very clean and well kept. Transport pick up and drop off from port and airport also a huge plus. And the daily homemade cake is delicious!! Definitely recommend this place, especially for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

We had an incredible stay at Dina's Place. Dina, George and all of the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful, and we felt at home from the minute we got there. The pool area is gorgeous, and the free morning coffee, cake and juice is such a lovely way to start the day. Dina recommended some fantastic places to eat and visit on the island, and also organised our quad bike hire. It also could not be in a better location - would jump to recommend this place, and we'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KatyKennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights, absolutely incredible. The staff were so helpful, and gave us an itinerary for what we should do! They offer free transport to and from the port, we arrived at 4am, and were there waiting for us! The rooms were big enough, very clean and had air conditioning which was a big plus. The 'breakfast' in the morning which included cake, tea, coffee and OJ was wonderful and they even put it on a tray for us to eat in our room.
Central location, 2 minute walk from the main area and 5 min walk to the supermarket.
I cant recommend this place enough, would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank genbruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Great location right in the main city of Santorini, Fira. Tons of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Also, very accommodating hosts..picked us up and dropped us off at the port late at night for our ferries, provided us with ample information about the island, gave us extra beach towels, and gave us information for ATVs and boat cruises right at the reception desk. Would definitely stay here again when I return to Santorini!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

clean, very well located accommodation in Fira. very short walk from all the main restaurants, clubs and bars in Fira. George the host was extremely accommodating and incredibly friendly also very helpful in relation to recommendations of restaurants/attractions.

i would definitely stay here again as there is also a pool and rooms/bathrooms are clean and comfortable.

very good basic accommodation- recommended for young people!

also homemade cake and orange juice is given to you every morning near the pool which was a really sweet gesture from hotel staff!

Room Tip: make sure you ask for a room in the back block of the property- this is where the pool is and the accommodation looked better than that of the rooms that the reception is located in. The front building looks slightly dated.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rld87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews