We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly and good value”
Review of Super 8 Nyack NY

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Nyack NY
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Nyack
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    92
    67
    32
    16
See reviews for
75
69
30
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lawrence, MA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This motel is very well located and very clean and quiet. Rooms are relatively spacious and wifi works well. There is excellent shopping close by.

Staff are efficient and helpful with directions and knowledgeable about local attractions and Nyack. It is a great and stopover on trips from Boston to Washington.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sholum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenton, Missouri, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We needed somewhere inexspensive in nyack and this fit the bill. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. The staff was great and very helpful when a family member left a item in thier room when they checked out, the front desk made sure we knew so that we could return the item to them. No pool unfortantly but we didnt spend a lot of time at the hotel so it didnt really bother us.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRING BROOK TOWNSHIP
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This hotel was clean, well kept. The rooms were nice and quiet, very clean and very comfortable.
Close the my project and close to shopping. The staff was pleasant and very friendly. Parking was free, never had a chance to sample the breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dingmans Ferry
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Nice place to stay only issue was front desk called at 8:30am waking us up to see what are plans for the day were and when we were checking out. Check out is 11:00 and we should not have to leave or be bothered before that. Housekeeping tried to get in out room around 9:00am while we were still sleeping. Ultimately got annoyed and left by 10:00am

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I stay here twice a year, once while dropping my daughter off at college and once again when picking her up. Its very close to the college and the price as been the best I have found which is important when your paying for college. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are nice. This is my 3rd year using this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nyack
0.3 mi away
West Gate Inn Nyack
West Gate Inn Nyack
#3 of 3 in Nyack
188 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Time Nyack
The Time Nyack
#1 of 3 in Nyack
512 reviews
4.8 mi away
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
4.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Nyack NY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Nyack NY

Property: Super 8 Nyack NY
Address: 47 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960-2912
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Nyack
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Nyack
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nyack NY 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Nyack NY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Nyack Hotel Nyack
Super 8 Nyack
Super Eight Nyack
Nyack Super 8
Nyack Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing