We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,045)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,264
285
205
113
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,264
285
205
113
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park a la carte restaurants main pool animation team bad reviews irish pub prestige bar terrace bar guest relations go with an open mind room was spotless big hotel amazing hotel language barrier house keeping salad pools are great
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

crystalwaterworld is a very big hotel and very big pool aqua park ,it have to much restaurant and bars and 24 and hour eat very good ice cream and i drink a lot of cola,
Aqua park it have a lot of places to enjoi the whater and jacuzzi.The spa center and the turkish bathroom is ansome

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank soricim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmwaterworld, Genel Müdür at Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to share your experiences here on tripadvisor.

We will be very glad to see you here once again.

Best Regards,

Erdal ÇELİK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

the hotel it self was great i would say they should give you a map of the site, its a very big hotel the worse parts - going to out this sort so you dont get bored reading it this hotel made me and the family feel like second class pretty much every family we spoke too said the sameif you wasn't Arab or Turkish 80% of the male staff did not care about you even the life guards would give the floats to all the Arabs and Turkish and leave the rest waiting food ...breakfast was ok lunch was the shame for the whole two weeks and when it went quit became even less to offerdinner 90% the same and when they had steak or lamb on you would have to que for 20-30minutes for it the staff wasn't trained most of them was students and you could see they had no idea what to do scary when they have a knife in the hand or cooking your food

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank MarkR5202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmwaterworld, Genel Müdür at Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we thank you for choosing us and taking your time to review your stay with details.
Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotel, assessing our personnel accurately, analyse whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.
All the issues you have mentioned will be evaluated carefully and the necessary precautions will be taken as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you here and promise to pay a special attention for you.

Your Sincerely,

Erdal Çelik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Crystal Waterworld resort has been a delight, the atmosphere is fantastic and with all the activities offered by the very professional staff everyday is a new adventure and experience! I would recommend this to any tourist wether it is with family or just a holiday with a group of friends. Very luxurious and relaxing place to spend ur holidays! You can’t go wrong with Crystal Resort!!!☀️☀️

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank elt362018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmwaterworld, Genel Müdür at Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to share your experiences here on tripadvisor.

We will be very glad to see you here once again.

Best Regards,

Erdal ÇELİK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

An excellent hotel with a huge selection of foods and drinks. Also, the pools and slides are really safe for everyone. This is my second time being in Antalya but my first time at this specific hotel and I have to say it’s possibly the best holiday I’ve had so far. There’s a gym too !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank B R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmwaterworld, Genel Müdür at Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to share your experiences here on tripadvisor.

We will be very glad to see you here once again.

Best Regards,

Erdal ÇELİK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

very nice hotel l think best hotel in belek. woderfull pools and aqua park . many restorants every time food very good for familien perfect hotel every evenig very nice show on the stage. we come back again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gentrit h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmwaterworld, Genel Müdür at Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to share your experiences here on tripadvisor.

We will be very glad to see you here once again.

Best Regards,

Erdal ÇELİK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews