We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,635 results
Traveller rating
1,118
318
130
46
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,118
318
130
46
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe sidenew buildingturkeymain buildingmini bardeluxe areabeautiful hoteldeluxe family roomreal starfish restaurantoutdoor poolchoose this hotelrestaurants and barsafter midnightother resortsdress codeguest relations
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,635 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I have visit this hotel the room is good and clean but they don't change bedding every day they change a bedding every other day . They don't have internet in the hotel its very poor service.
The food is very good but the room service is not good .
Its a family resort and its not good for couples and young people. Full of kids .
The hotel is full of Russian it is good for Russian people not other nationalists.
It was average experience i can not say it was amazing.

They offer a boating experience in the hotel .
I have been there it was so boring and tiring.
Very dirty and very bad food inside the boat.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank anahitamadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello. dear guest!

On behalf of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA management we would like to thank you for the visiting our hotel once upon a time.
We thank you for the feedback as well. As we analyze all the information coming of our guests its very important for us to learn your opinion of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA.

ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA is mostly family hotel but we provide the high level of the service to each of our guests. We try to make everybody happy and comfortable here.

We have updated rooms and prepared the territory to the season, and we arranged a wonderful concert program for the summer period.

We hope one day you will come again and will see how much we have changed to improve the quality of the service for our guests.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Department
ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Rated 4 stars in comparison with Papillon Belvil hotel which is in my personal opinion is much better in terms of dinning, kids entertainment and territory management. Alva Donna Hotel management need some improvement to be real Exclusive rated hotel.
Staff are always friendly and ready to assist guests.
Be ready to wait for the check-in if your flight is early in the morning. We waited for several hours. In comparison at Papillon Belvil we have had our room ready as we approached the reception.
If you plan to go to the gym at Alva Dona you will be very disappointed since there are only a couple of good machines. I know that people are not going to Antalya for fitness but it is called Exclusive and need to satisfy different types of guests.
Meals are great as usual in Antalya. Special thanks to the Chef.
Waterslides which we thought to be great in real were not so exciting, again in comparison with those at Papillon Belvil.
Therefore it is 4 star rating. Believe that owners will do some work on improvement.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ruslan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Ruslan N!

On behalf of the management of Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA Hotel let us to thank you for the feedback which you have provided. We appreciate your time and your opinion. We have attentively got acquainted with your response, and have stopped on some moments.

We hope that in our beautiful hotel, you have noticed that we find time not only to tasty food and high-quality service, but also art and beauty, - daily live music of piano and violine in our lobby bars, pictures, the black and white swans living in the territory of hotel. For all this and another is much, we called our hotel as Exclusive.

You have visited Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA in the high season, if the room you have waited for would be empty, you could get earlier check-in but the room was busy by previous guests and then needed to be prepaired for you so you had to wait (in according to international rules, but not more).

As we have 2 fitness saloons we hope you have visited fitness saloon in the main building and in Deluxe building as well. Our hotel is not special sport oriented place but anyway we do the best for our guests so we arranged fitness saloons in different places of our hotel to be comfortable for visiting by our guests.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We have been stay in this hotel For one week.
The hotel is very clean And staff are friendly.
Most of guest was from Russia durring The time we was There, so all activity program also in Russia language.
The hotel is far from down town And need to send 1 hours to Go And 1 hours For back from down town of antalya.
The food of restaurant in most of Day same And only a little change.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mehdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Hello Mehdi M,

First of all the team of Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA thanks you for your time you have spent for feedback about the hotel. Its very important to get feedback of our guests to improve the quality of the service again and again. We appreciate your opinion and we are going to do the best to make your holidays better and brighter.

Our animation program is represented in 4 languages and some parts of activity programs depend on the language group.

Thank you for the all details shared with us.

Kindest regards,

Guest Relations Department

Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

I have planned for my wedding more then 9 months back and based on my wedding planner recommendations, we chose Alva Donna as a venue which we have booked and made all arrangements based on the same.
only 3 weeks before my wedding, they cancelled on me and refused to even discuss ways of making it happen.
They put me under tremendous pressure and stress and had to find another venue and accommodation for my guests who were flying from all over the world for the wedding.

I cannot even describe how heartless and how greedy someone can be to even dare ruin what is supposed to be the best day of a girls's life.

No matter whose fault it was and no matter what went wrong, an ethical company/organisation would have at least tried to find a way to fix.

So unprofessional, so unethical and definitely so disappointing from a chain like Alva Donna. Shame on you. Shame on you for ruining my wedding. Shame on you for not accepting to discuss. shame on you for making me go through what I went through.
Don't even think about having your wedding there. they will throw you out at any minute.

Not to be trusted.

Shame....

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
19  Thank Rendala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

This is a nice and clean hotel.The food may become boring if you stay more than 4 days. The restaurant open time is short but a sort of shorted list dinner is available that was not very pleasant.

There are indoor and outdoor pool. Massage is good both in quality and price. There is a kid area that kids over 4 could be left. There is a dancing club for kids also that is nice. It is nice hotel and recommended.

I would like to thank security team for their assistance to solve a problem we faced.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank northernlights2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Northernlights2016,

On behalf of all our team in Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA we thank you for your kind comment about Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA. We appreciate you have estimated our working. We are doing the best to create pleasant atmosphere for our guests.

We are always glad to meet you in Alva Donna Hotels!

Kindest regards,

Guest relations department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews