We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$387/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$508
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,514)
Filter reviews
1,514 results
Traveller rating
1,034
296
121
43
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,034
296
121
43
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe sideturkeydeluxe family roomnew buildingdeluxe restaurantmini baranimation teammain restaurantbeautiful hotelfish restaurantafter midnightchoose this hotelrestaurants and barsdress codeguest relationshotel managementsmall area
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,514 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We stayed in Alva Donna World Palace in End of may. We were very excited to take our son to Alva Donna Hotels. We thought that due to price Alva Donna Exclusive hotel will be much better.But it is not comperable at all. First ,service is disaster. I asked the barmen to prepare juice cocktail for my son and he replied that " Im so busy I can not prepare now" with very unpolite way.Nice ultra all inclusive service right? Food is average, Beddings are torn, Kids club is very good, nice entertainment and animators.Outside toilets are terribly dirty.But strongly recommend you not to come to this hotel. For same money you can choose much beautiful hotel. I never complain but this time I decided to write.Never ever stay room number 1518, you can check the great view with smoking area in down pictures.

Room Tip: Higher floors are better
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ufuk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, dear Ufuk,

On behalf of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA we would like to apologize for your negative experience at provided service in our hotel. We would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right at the moment while you had been here. Our Guest Relations Department is working specially for solving of all the possible situations and getting feedbacks from our guests.

We hope one day you we will be able to get you here again and will show you our real quality of the hospitality which is normally much higher than it appeared for you.

Sincerely yours,
Guest Relations Department
ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL& SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I selected Alva Donna exclusive hotel because of advise comes from tourism agency. I was looking for a hotel which includes aqua park for my 13 years old daughter, day and night activity for my adult son, silence place for my wife to read. I was hesitating if one of these is missing, I could not satisfy pleasure of all my family.
I was very pleased when I came hotel. There are two sections. The first one is close to beach and full of activity. The second section is called deluxe which is located other side of road and very silence and elite. Our room is located in deluxe section. Each side has its own restaurant, pool, lobby and lounge. There is a bridge belongs to hotel between two sections. There was a show yesterday night. I learnt that every Tuesday night a kind of entertainment is planned. I have a notice that the room size is small according to other all-inclusive hotel chains. I reserved deluxe family room. But we felt it is very small for 4 persons. We asked to change it. Thanks to hotel management they arrange a bigger room, and changed our room with superior family room without any charge.
I could choose this hotel again if we want to stay in Bogazkent again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Metin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hello, dear Metin,

On behalf of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA management we would like to thank you for your choice to spend your holidays in our hotel! We appreciate you' ve provided this feedback as well. Our staff makes every effort to organize a decent level of vacation for each guest.

We will be happy to meet you again in ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA one day!

Best regards.
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I have visit this hotel the room is good and clean but they don't change bedding every day they change a bedding every other day . They don't have internet in the hotel its very poor service.
The food is very good but the room service is not good .
Its a family resort and its not good for couples and young people. Full of kids .
The hotel is full of Russian it is good for Russian people not other nationalists.
It was average experience i can not say it was amazing.

They offer a boating experience in the hotel .
I have been there it was so boring and tiring.
Very dirty and very bad food inside the boat.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank anahitamadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello. dear guest!

On behalf of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA management we would like to thank you for the visiting our hotel once upon a time.
We thank you for the feedback as well. As we analyze all the information coming of our guests its very important for us to learn your opinion of ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA.

ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA is mostly family hotel but we provide the high level of the service to each of our guests. We try to make everybody happy and comfortable here.

We have updated rooms and prepared the territory to the season, and we arranged a wonderful concert program for the summer period.

We hope one day you will come again and will see how much we have changed to improve the quality of the service for our guests.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Department
ALVA DONNA EXCLUSIVE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Rated 4 stars in comparison with Papillon Belvil hotel which is in my personal opinion is much better in terms of dinning, kids entertainment and territory management. Alva Donna Hotel management need some improvement to be real Exclusive rated hotel.
Staff are always friendly and ready to assist guests.
Be ready to wait for the check-in if your flight is early in the morning. We waited for several hours. In comparison at Papillon Belvil we have had our room ready as we approached the reception.
If you plan to go to the gym at Alva Dona you will be very disappointed since there are only a couple of good machines. I know that people are not going to Antalya for fitness but it is called Exclusive and need to satisfy different types of guests.
Meals are great as usual in Antalya. Special thanks to the Chef.
Waterslides which we thought to be great in real were not so exciting, again in comparison with those at Papillon Belvil.
Therefore it is 4 star rating. Believe that owners will do some work on improvement.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ruslan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Ruslan N!

On behalf of the management of Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA Hotel let us to thank you for the feedback which you have provided. We appreciate your time and your opinion. We have attentively got acquainted with your response, and have stopped on some moments.

We hope that in our beautiful hotel, you have noticed that we find time not only to tasty food and high-quality service, but also art and beauty, - daily live music of piano and violine in our lobby bars, pictures, the black and white swans living in the territory of hotel. For all this and another is much, we called our hotel as Exclusive.

You have visited Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA in the high season, if the room you have waited for would be empty, you could get earlier check-in but the room was busy by previous guests and then needed to be prepaired for you so you had to wait (in according to international rules, but not more).

As we have 2 fitness saloons we hope you have visited fitness saloon in the main building and in Deluxe building as well. Our hotel is not special sport oriented place but anyway we do the best for our guests so we arranged fitness saloons in different places of our hotel to be comfortable for visiting by our guests.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We have been stay in this hotel For one week.
The hotel is very clean And staff are friendly.
Most of guest was from Russia durring The time we was There, so all activity program also in Russia language.
The hotel is far from down town And need to send 1 hours to Go And 1 hours For back from down town of antalya.
The food of restaurant in most of Day same And only a little change.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mehdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlvaDonnaHotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Hello Mehdi M,

First of all the team of Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA thanks you for your time you have spent for feedback about the hotel. Its very important to get feedback of our guests to improve the quality of the service again and again. We appreciate your opinion and we are going to do the best to make your holidays better and brighter.

Our animation program is represented in 4 languages and some parts of activity programs depend on the language group.

Thank you for the all details shared with us.

Kindest regards,

Guest Relations Department

Alva Donna Exclusive & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews