We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pepi's is & has been for over the 40 years we have been going there the most fabulous pizza in the state,never a bad one”

Original Pepi's Pizza
Ranked #1 of 57 Restaurants in Oneida
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Syracuse
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pepi's is & has been for over the 40 years we have been going there the most fabulous pizza in the state,never a bad one”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Pepi's always makes our pizza crispy as we always order it that way. Tony was a great guy & we miss him & the times he would visit our table. We have brought our 4 kids here since since they were small - they are grown & all live far away & always have to have Pepi's pizza when they visit now as adults!!! Thanks Pepi's for a great pizza!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ettarock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    9
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oneida, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Best in Oneida. Reasonably priced, great service, friendly servers. Pickup and home delivery available

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PeterandPatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Gone Downhill...No more for me!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Seriously? We paid almost $30 for a small pizza & 20 wings. Ordered the pizza CRISPY and it is hardly cooked!! Yuck! This is not the first time our order has been screwed up! We have been driving from Oneida to Utica for pizza, so gave Pepi's a try again. Well, back to ordering our take out pizza in Utica at Franco's...well worth the $ and drive!!!! Papa Tony would have never served this crap!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Francine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
227 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good pizza and atmosphere”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We stopped here with friends while passing through the area. This restaurant serves great pizza your way to order, has an arcade for fun and a nice cream shop attached for dessert! The prices are reasonable and this is a great spot for friends, families, couples of all ages!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lukay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

Was very happy with there pizza. I got the pineapple and ham pizza it was delicious! Service was also friendly and fast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brp1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Original Pepi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Original Pepi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing