We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the wait.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zebb's Deluxe Grill & Bar
Ranked #50 of 72 Restaurants in Orchard Park
Restaurant details
forestville,ny
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Worth the wait.”
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Dining out on a Saturday, no problem being seated right away. I had the jalopeno buger which was cooked just the way I ordered it. Zebbs has a fixins bar so you can dress your burger the way you want it, The fries were a little on the greasy side, but seasoned well. My wife opted for the open faced turkey sandwich. Real sliced turkey and not off a processed roll. Mashed potatoes were a disappointment as they were most definitely out of some box.

The server appeared promptly after we were seated to take our orders but it seemed like a longer than usual wait from the time we placed our food order until it arrived at the table. When it arrived it was piping hot, and our server, Mathew, came back several times to check on us.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank underfootthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    12
    12
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Penn Yan, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“cozy and friendly”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

waitress very friendly and fast,place cozy and comfortable,the fish fry was great!! and so was the steak!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank DIANAdisappointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Great "Burger Pub"”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

Excellent place to eat (especially if you have coupons - very good deals!). The burgers (beef or chicken) are amazing, and come in various sizes. The onion rings are some of the best, and the service is always great.

Restaurant essentially has two sections - a sports bar and more of a family diner feel on the other side. Both are great.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank NFTravller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome price ~ Awesome Food”
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Had never been and saw it as we were driving by. Turned out to be a very pleasant surprise. Enjoyed it very much. Only dislike was it was a little chilly in there.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank mhoppe15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Zebb original wing sauce!!!!!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2011

What to get- Zebb Original boneless wings with fresh cut fries! The Zebb original wing sauce is some combination of hot sauce and blue cheese with garlic? Not sure exactly, but it's to die for! Fresh cut fries are delicious too! The burgers are decent, but a bit bland in my opinion, but not bad by any stretch. Recommend this place for a casual quick meal. I have also had other tell me about the veggie burger...I guess it's good.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BuffaloGirl4Ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zebb's Deluxe Grill & Bar also viewed

 
 

Been to Zebb's Deluxe Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing