We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of All Seasons Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
All Seasons Inn
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Oswego
DC, NY
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed one night here while in town for a graduation. I would recommend. Owners were so nice and more than willing to accommodate any special requests. The room was super clean, and obviously up dated. Bed comfortable. What more can you ask for away from home.

Room Tip: Worth bypassing chains for!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    25
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
24
34
11
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Newton, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

When we planned a trip to Oswego and friends suggested this motel, I was sceptical. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised! The owners are super nice. The room was spotlessly clean and generously spaced. The bed was ultra comfortable. You will not be disappointed with this little gem.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We were looking for a place to stay in Oswego,NY for one night. We were going to the races at Oswego Speedway. We chose to stay at All Seasons Inn from reading the reviews. We stay here Sat night and everything was very nice. Very clean,beds were comfortable. The owners were very nice. We will be back next year ! No breakfast in the morning but a cute little place to eat right across the street.,and good food.

Room Tip: We stay in room 2 ,on the side away from the street,very quiet. Nice big room. Refrig and mic in roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Skubik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bna
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

......the All Seasons Inn is located on a lovely green landscaped plot of land. This small motor court harkens back to the days without all the chains. Pleasant and helpful (turned ac on before our arrival) owners. Our room was immaculate and quiet. Only spent one night but would return if passing through. Fridge and microwave and excellent wifi. Anita had area info available for us. Did not have need, but there is a nice laundry with an ice maker.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnesville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We were looking for some place outside of Oswego for one night. After reading the reviews of what was in the area we chose the All Seasons Inn and were very happy we did. The accommodations were quite comfortable, clean, and well maintained. The price was reasonable. The owner was very hospitable. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bruce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Three of us split a room (wow) for an outage at one of the plants near Oswego. Oswego room rates are outlandish for those of us on per diem and it was nice to find a place so close to work for such a good price. Anita and Mike are SUPER nice as is their staff. They were very accommodating. This place is so awesome, it's the little things that make life on the road more bearable and these folks provide a lot of those little conveniences and specific things that make a place a place I want to come back to. Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: There's no exercise room or pool here but you're 10 minutes from the lake and there's a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TDungeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Stayed for 4 days and found the owners to be extremely friendly and accommodating. Units are clean and well kept. Rates are more than reasonable as other hotels in the area will cost you twice the price. Location is about three miles outside of Oswego.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BradyWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oswego
2.0 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#5 of 10 in Oswego
72 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Oswego Hotel And Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baldwinsville/Syracuse
21.9 mi away
The Red Mill Inn
The Red Mill Inn
#1 of 2 in Baldwinsville
98 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn

Property: All Seasons Inn
Address: 5422 State Route 104, Oswego, NY 13126-5801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Oswego
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Oswego
#4 Business Hotel in Oswego
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The All Seasons Inn services upstate New York's community of travelers. Centrally located on State Route 104, we are conveniently located for the quick stop traveler, vacationer and long-term businessmen. Our facility is situated on 45 lush acres of wooded property. As the seasons change, enjoy nature's wildlife and foliage. With free Wireless Internet, we offer both the convenience of the workplace and the comfort of home. We pride ourselves with our attention to detail and offer a relaxing and tranquil environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your All Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Oswego

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing