We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and the right price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pittsford
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This is the place I stay when in ROC! I was greeted by a friendly staff and enjoyed a nice drink in a invititing bar. I always get upgraded when I stay here. Make it your place to stay when in Rochester.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

539 - 545 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014

I would recommend you stay there. Amenities very clean and comfortable. Rooms very clean. Restaurant food very good. Pool area very clean and enjoyable. I would stay there again if I'm ever in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Monique V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Pleasant hotel, but the shower enclosures, while new, do not allow you to turn on the water without walking into the enclosure, and getting soaking wet with cold water. Shower heads are too high to reach to adjust. Strange breakfast buffet - no menus, but your order is taken for hot food by a server, who did not appear for a few minutes until after I arrived to be served.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Ellen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Weighed other cheaper alternatives and must say this was the right choice. Room and hotel was clean, staff friendly, bed was good and the furnishings throughout the hotel were in mint condition. Easy to find from the road. Plenty of free, available parking.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Exemplary customer service. Hotel is clean and well-maintained. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel and one we'll be returning to. Nancy at the Front Desk went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eileen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Everything was great, no issues. I have absolutely no complaints or suggestions. Location was perfect and I will be staying again on an ongoing basis. In fact, I am booking for this evening and expect to stay every 2-3 weeks.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Great place to stay. I was reluctant at first because a lot of the reviews on line were not good but apparently there was a large renovation recently and it really shows. Super clean, staff great, very helpful and friendly. Despite it was a busy weekend they seemed to handle the crowd well. A very helpful sales manager name Brett assisted me with my reservation and room which ended up being perfect and Pat was outstanding at the front desk. Traveled with 2 kids and it was also very family friendly. I usually stay at Hampton Inn's but this was the only hotel available so I may reconsider next time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nicoler954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pittsford
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
3.2 mi away
The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel & Spa
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Penfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
4 mi away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford

Address: 800 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534-3940 (Formerly The Brookwood Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Pittsford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pittsford
Price Range: £76 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful Pittsford, NY hotel is located in Historic Bushnell's Basin, near the quaint village of Pittsford. We are far enough to escape from the city but close enough to drive into Rochester. Enjoy our cooked-to-order breakfast each morning at the Garden Grille. If you need to get work done during your stay enjoy the complimentary wireless internet and printing services in the business center. After a day of sight seeing come back and relax in your contemporary styled guest room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Brookwood Hotel Pittsford
Brookwood Hotel Pittsford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing