We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pittsford
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fultonville, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Room was lovely and big. Needed to ask at desk for more TP, which was promptly provided. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very easy to get to downtown. Would absolutely stay here again!! LOVED having a fridge, coffee pot and microwave in the room. Nice set up!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank the60sgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

587 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    405
    122
    42
    12
    6
See reviews for
219
109
33
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clinton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I had such an amazing time at this hotel. By far this hotel has provided with the best service I have experienced in a long time, and I stay at about 40 hotels/year. Nancy at the front desk is a rock star and made my stay very enjoyable. I may even travel back there when I am not there for business. GREAT JOB!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuja, Nigeria
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Good clean tidy hotel, with modern facilities and feel to the place. Closer to locally amenities, moved here from the Woodcliff, a much better experience friendlier and vibrant place to stay. Close to some local shops and amenities, also easy access to the motorway. I would stay here every time over the wood cliff, bright and airy rooms make it much more pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Blackcountryboing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Your staff made us feel very welcomed :) My son had a Hockey Tournament the weekend our family stayed with you. He had about 8 other team mates staying also, along with their families, your stay helped us when pizza was delivered & let us ALL eat in the conference area with the tv, large table, chairs & they even brought us pitchers of water & small cups with tops on them for the kids. Thank You, our 1st stay with a Hilton was a great experience!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Rapids, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Very caring staff along with great facilities makes this a great place to stay. I travel often and this is the best stay I have had so far, and the cleanest. The value at this Hilton is high with a quality of staff that exceeds that of much higher cost hotels I have stayed at.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester NH, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This is the place I stay when in ROC! I was greeted by a friendly staff and enjoyed a nice drink in a invititing bar. I always get upgraded when I stay here. Make it your place to stay when in Rochester.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I would recommend you stay there. Amenities very clean and comfortable. Rooms very clean. Restaurant food very good. Pool area very clean and enjoyable. I would stay there again if I'm ever in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Monique V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pittsford
3.2 mi away
The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel & Spa
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Address: 800 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534-3940 (Formerly The Brookwood Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Pittsford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pittsford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful Pittsford, NY hotel is located in Historic Bushnell's Basin, near the quaint village of Pittsford. We are far enough to escape from the city but close enough to drive into Rochester. Enjoy our cooked-to-order breakfast each morning at the Garden Grille. If you need to get work done during your stay enjoy the complimentary wireless internet and printing services in the business center. After a day of sight seeing come back and relax in your contemporary styled guest room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Brookwood Hotel Pittsford
Brookwood Hotel Pittsford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing