We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing coffee!!!”

Adirondack Coffee Roasters
Restaurant details
1 review
“Amazing coffee!!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I stopped here for the first time about a month ago, and I'm hooked. The coffee is delicious and the service is fantastic!! Definitely has become my favorite coffee in town!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kittykat724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissie E, Owner at Adirondack Coffee Roasters, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
thank you for the feedback. we appreciate your business
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“They offer amazing fresh roasted coffee served by a knowledgeable staff in a great atmosphere!”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I absolutely love the coffee here and I love that they have a drive thru now!the prices are great and the staff is very friendly!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank browneyedgirlre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissie E, Owner at Adirondack Coffee Roasters, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
thank you for your review. we hope you come back
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Chazy, New York
1 review
“Great Coffee Shop”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

This coffee is different than any other coffee I've had before, it has a phenomenal taste and it always makes me want to go back for more. I have had both hot and iced coffee from Adirondack Coffee Roasters and they were both extraordinary. The variety of coffee that this shop has is amazing and the atmosphere inside gives you the true Adirondack experience, that everyone loves. Roasting your coffee right before your own eyes, is an added experience, that no other coffee shops do, and it makes you truly know what you are getting.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissie E, Owner at Adirondack Coffee Roasters, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
thank you for the review. we're happy you enjoy our shop
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peru, New York, United States
1 review
“Goldilocks! Juuuuuuust Right.”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Great tasting coffee with good selections at a very good price. Nice small shop, has a homey feel to it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissie E, Owner at Adirondack Coffee Roasters, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
thank you for the review. we like all feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Owned Coffee Shop!”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

What a cute place. You can even watch them roast coffee on Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Not only can you buy coffee by the cup or to make at home, but you can have an Italian soda, smoothie or hot chocolate.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dear2mhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissie E, Owner at Adirondack Coffee Roasters, responded to this review, 22 July 2013
thanks for the review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adirondack Coffee Roasters also viewed

 

Been to Adirondack Coffee Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing