We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go - Karts!”
Review of Adventure Racing

Adventure Racing
Ranked #5 of 18 things to do in Queensbury
Attraction details
Glens Falls, New York
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Go - Karts!”
Reviewed 21 July 2012

This place is just really amazing. The stuff and the owner are very nice and helpful. I did two times Go-karts and it was so cool. Next time I will go and do Star Wars Lazar Tag Game which is on three floors.

Visited July 2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    11
    2
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed 23 June 2012

I came here with my 2 sons. Prices were about average for a touristy area. The track was good and the go karts were much faster than they are at The Fun Spot, which is just down the street. Our kids love this spot and we come here every year. Recommended.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballston Spa, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“always fun”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Grandkids love the racing and so do the parents. Going again this year a few times

Visited July 2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Drum
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“late opening”
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Called for hours and was told open at 11am. Three hour drive to Queensbury, got there and place around noon and was closed. Called while standing at door with the time on door stating hours with 11am crossed out and noon new opening time. Was now told on the phone it opens up at 3pm. Came back at 3:30pm and everything was closed but the go karts and arcade. Go kart was very fun but came for the laser tag and paintball. Most of the arcade games where down and out dated ATM machine not working. Waste of a family day out.

Visited April 2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensbury, New York
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Indoor and outdoor go kart racing, and more.”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Outdoors you have go kart racing, indoors you have all that and more. You also have a rock climbing wall, an arcade, lazer tag arena, bumper cars, and paintball. Prices vary, sometimes they run a special that makes it more affordable. Plan on dropping a good hundred dollars for a family of 4. I don't find it really friendly for little ones, if your child is too young to drive a go kart, play paintball, or do bumper cars, you may want to skip this one. Many of the arcade games are too high for the little one to put his quarters in, which only made my 4 year old more upset. I'd say ages 7 and up would be happier.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing