We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun”

Pirates Cove Adventure Golf
Ranked #1 of 5 Fun & Games in Queensbury
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Utica, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The mini golf course was excellent, the staff was very nice and there is also go carts, laser tag, and an arcade.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janey405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    37
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“fantastic time”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

great venue for kids, don't miss out on a fun time at the mini put. it's a nice spot for an evening round of golf after the theme park.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank MichaelGP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yonkers, New York
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
127 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Fun, Fun, Fun. Great way to spend some time.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

A real fun place to enjoy yourself and your family, done well and has a great theme. Waterfall is fantastic and the course is exciting and just fun.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dante-Donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great course!! Family fun!! Reasonable prices, and a military discount!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

We went here on our first night in Lake George. We were looking for something to do, as a family. We had an awesome time playing Blackbeard's course!!

Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awesome fun”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

we have been coming to Pirates Cove to mini golf for years and it is one of our very favorite places

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank debbigurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pirates Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Pirates Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing