We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport
Ranked #17 of 29 Hotels in Rochester
A TripAdvisor Member
rochester, ny
13
Reviewed 21 July 2005

My husband and I stayed at the Fairfield during a blizzard in January, 2005. The room was clean and well kept. Being more of a hotel for short stays, they exceeded our expectaions.
When my husband and I woke up the next morning. We went to our car and to our amazement, all of the snow and ice had been completly brushed from our car.In addition, the housekeeping staff quietly knocked on our door in the morning. I have expierienced a lot of occasions that the housekeeping staff is poorly trained and loud. (they like to walk in without knocking)
All in all, very impressed! Somebody is doing something right.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2005

It's not a quality Marriott hotel. The room really needed a good cleaning.
Not my first choice. Its right at the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank toronto24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2004

We stayed there on a trip to Orlando in 2003.This is a beautiful hotel, very clean and well kept. We left our car in the parking lot. Since the hotel is part of the airport.. We WALKED from the hotel to the terminal.

  • Stayed: August 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dreameral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kfrancoeur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hiroko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ce n'est pas un conseil pour la chambre mais pour manger : si vous devez dîner, prévoir d'al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bernard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matttripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rochester hotels
0.6 mi away
Ramada Plaza Rochester Airport
1.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rochester University
5.4 mi away
Rochester Airport Marriott
Rochester Airport Marriott
#9 of 29 in Rochester
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Rochester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport

Address: 1200 Brooks Ave, Rochester, NY 14624-3126
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Rochester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 29 Hotels in Rochester
Price Range: £88 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rochester Airport Hotel Rochester
Fairfield Rochester
Rochester Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing