We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Rockville Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$168
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rockville Centre Inn(Rockville Centre)
US$166
US$150
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Merrick)
US$116
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden City Hotel(Garden City)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Long Island Marriott(Uniondale)(Great Value!)
US$166
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Long Beach Hotel(Long Beach)
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Allegria Hotel(Long Beach)
US$403
US$189
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
187
139
131
98
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
139
131
98
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong islandcontinental breakfast isroom was cleanright next doorwaffle makercleaning staffwafflespleasant stayeasy accesssunrise highwaytrain stationlobbyjacuzzirobertrajmicrowavedanish
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I received great service from all employees especially Robert Valdes at the front desk. Accommodations were nicely kept and the pool was great! Thanks for a nice stay! I enjoyed the continental breakfast. The dining area was clean as was the rest of the building.

Room Tip: I stayed in a room with a terrace which was perfect.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadarvc, Manager at Ramada Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Hi Paul! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. I would like to thank you for commenting on Trip Advisor by sending you a discount on your next stay with us. Please e-mail me at RamadaRVCjw@gmail.com to claim your coupon.

Have a great summer!
Jillian Weston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadarvc, Manager at Ramada Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadarvc, Manager at Ramada Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We checked in on a Thursday for a 4 night stay. Property is clean and well kept. Desk clerk was nice and lobby was clean and nice. Parking is in front of rooms if on ground level and it was sometimes hard to find a spot by your room. Friday and Saturday nights parking lot was completely full. Ground level floor had nice furniture and a flat screen LG TV. Cablevision is horrible and many channels did not have good reception and were not in English. In fact, I thought they were using the "free" digital channels. Bed was OK....lots of pillows...sheets were not stained but had cigarette holes. Housekeeping gave us clean towels every day and made the bed. Carpet was however, very dirty with lots of stains. Vanity sink leaked around the faucet everytime we used. Toilet is hooked to wall (instead of floor) and was very very low to ground. AC worked great and overall besides the carpet it was a nice stay. Continental breakfast was ok....microwave eggs and microwave bacon but it was a nice area to grab some coffee and a quick bite before heading out. We did not use the pool but did sit poolside one morning and that area appeared very clean and nice. Lifeguard was on duty also. WiFi did not work at all so had to use cell phone as hotspot. Reported this to office and their response was that no one else had complained about it. For the $140 a night, I thought that was a bit pricey but was told that was normal for this area of New York.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadarvc, Manager at Ramada Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your comments. I am glad your stay was great over-all but clearly there were some issues. I am personally looking into the problems you reported. If you would like an up-date, please e-mail me at RamadaRVCjw@gmail.com and if you are returning to this area, please also e-mail me so I can personally set up your reservation and inspect your room for you.

Thank you,
Jillian Weston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadarvc, Manager at Ramada Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews