We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown
Nearby Hotels
The Inn at Saratoga(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gideon Putnam(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Saratoga Hilton(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Arms(Saratoga Springs)
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$202
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roosevelt Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Adelphi Hotel(Saratoga Springs)
US$225
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,584 results
Traveller rating
1,260
260
42
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,260
260
42
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagethe breakfast areafarmers marketin towncomplimentary breakfastwithin walking distancethe main streettwo blocksbeautiful lobbyrestaurants and shopsbeautiful hotelpool and hot tubperfect locationfresh fruitwould definitely stay here againfront desk staffcookies
Filter
Updating list...
1,372 - 1,377 of 1,584 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Excellent place to stay if you are visiting with a family. Very comfortable rooms, although ours wasn't huge, and the facilities are excellent for the price. Very nice indoor pool, superb breakfast that is included, and 2 blocks from main downtown strip.

Nothing bad to say!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K_Metz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is so helpful to other potential guests and we love hearing about how our guests enjoyed their time with us! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

The food and beverage coordinator, Joe Sandagato greeted us on our first night,recommended local restaurants etc.... Had a great stay and would go back any time.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

We are so glad you had a great stay with us and that Joe was so helpful! We will share your comments with him and he will be so pleased. He is a true asset to our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

This was our first visit to Saratoga Springs and we definitely made the right hotel choice! Clean, spacious rooms, great service and a perfect location. Breakfast was basic but good. This was a trip to both celebrate our anniversary and attend opening day at the Saratoga race track. We had a great time! Should we return to Saratoga in the near future, we will certainly book the Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Thank you for reviewing your experience! We are thrilled that you chose us to celebrate your anniversary and are so glad you had such a wonderful stay! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Fantastic location, a block from MainStreet and Carmine Streets. Clean as can be and rooms had refrige, microwave well stocked bathroom, flat screen tv with HBO as well as free morning newspaper and an excellent hot/cold breakfast included. The pool and whirlpool were immacululate and we enjoyed it as well as the other guests. We ate at The Parting Glass and Scallions, both were very good.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

We are so happy you had such a positive stay with us and that you were able to enjoy some of the great restaurants that Saratoga Springs is known for! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Had a great stay at this place over Christmas. Staff was friendly and accomdations were top notch.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonjaLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

We are happy you enjoyed your Christmas with us! Thanks for writing a review and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews