We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavilion Grand Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Saratoga Hilton(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Gideon Putnam(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Saratoga(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Arms(Saratoga Springs)
US$270
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$202
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roosevelt Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Adelphi Hotel(Saratoga Springs)
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
272
45
16
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
45
16
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousewasher and dryerfull kitchenmacaroonssmall lobbytwo bedroom suitethe general manageramazing hotelthe hotel managernight lifeevery amenityhome basecaroline streetgreat amenitiesbars and restaurantslittle thingsspa services
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The room was spacious and styled nicely. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Perfect location in Saratoga Springs. The rooftop terrace is beautiful and definitely a nice place to relax. Very happy with my stay and feel I got my moneys worth.

Room Tip: The one bedroom suites are a good choice.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavilion-Grand-Mgmt, General Manager at Pavilion Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for the nice review! The size of our suites is unique and we are so happy you enjoyed the rooftop as well. The flowers are coming in beautifully! We will look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Pavilion Grand is a beautiful hotel in a beautiful city. It location is perfect for enjoying the night life in Saratoga with its location within walking distance of all restaurants and night clubs on Broadway and Caroline Street. I enjoyed a fabulous girls outing with great friends in a great hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavilion-Grand-Mgmt, General Manager at Pavilion Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

So happy you enjoyed the hotel and Saratoga Springs! We will look forward to a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel was the perfect setting for our girls getaway weekend! It's an ideal location- a short walk to shopping, eating and night life. Our fully appointed and spacious penthouse suite had everything from two gorgeous private rooftop terraces to the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The Grand Pavilion even has a spa with delicious smoothies and juices... A truly amazing place. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavilion-Grand-Mgmt, General Manager at Pavilion Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

We will look forward to your return. We are working on many other exciting weekend ideas for the wintertime as well! Maybe a Spa and healthy living weekend complete with cooking class? Thanks for the great feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Absolutely the best hotel that I have ever stayed at! The Pavilion Grand has everything - even the kitchen sink! My suite included a full beautfiul kitchen, spacious rooms, washer/dryer and location to locals bars and restaurants. This hotel really surpassed my expectations. Now I know why the hotel is not just Pavilion, but Pavilion GRAND! Looking forward to my next stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavilion-Grand-Mgmt, General Manager at Pavilion Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thanks for a great review! So happy you enjoyed your visit and we will look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have stayed at Pavilion Grand twice so far and it is simply amazing. I first stayed in one of the one bedroom suites and I was completely overwhelmed with what this hotel has to offer. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the location could not be more ideal. I love that the kitchens are fully stocked, rooms are large, furniture and decor is beautiful, beds are comfortable and the terraces are a great addition to the room. I very recently stayed in one of the penthouse suites and I could not believe it when I opened the door. If you are looking for a real treat for yourself, enjoy a night in one of these. The two bedroom suite had two floors, two and a half bathrooms, a balcony off of the living room and very spacious private rooftop terrace overlooking Saratoga. Trust me, I did not want to leave. I stopped and grabbed a yummy smoothie from All Good Things on my way out, very delicious! Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavilion-Grand-Mgmt, General Manager at Pavilion Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

We certainly hope you will visit again soon! The Penthouse Loft Suites are some of the most unique in the region and we are very proud of how they turned out. The rooftop gardens are coming in beautifully and bring Saratoga Springs up to you. Check back with us for some exciting packages we are putting together for the winter!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews