We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Sushi” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mt. Fuji

Mt. Fuji
Ranked #27 of 78 Restaurants in Southampton
Price range: US$8 - US$21
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Sushi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

It's on route 27, there isn't much of an ambiance or much to look at - but the food is good! And reasonably priced.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LMASZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unbelievable Sushi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Highest quality, freshest fish. Very creative assortment of rolls. Plan on retirning early and often. if you like sushi, you have to go

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gullivber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great value and excellent sushi!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2013

We were very impressed. Prices were much lower than we are used to but portions were larger! Sushi and sashimi combo platters only had the best choices. Sake was a great price too! Decor was excellent too, very Japanese. Loved it and WILL be back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank stineaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Hampton, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Sushi Mania”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012 via mobile

This restaurant has the best sushi in the hamptons, wish they would come back to amagansett. We had order a assprent of hand rolls and signature rolls with we're beautiful displayed when it arrived at our table. Wish I had sat at the table where you take your shoes off ...I will do that next time. And it will be soon.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverhead, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
“THE BEST!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

Absolutely delicious, great prices, & the staff are very attentive. This is our utmost favorite place to get sushi & bento box on Long Island!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Andreadragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mt. Fuji also viewed

Southampton, Hamptons
Southampton, Hamptons
 
Southampton, Hamptons
Southampton, Hamptons
 
Southampton, Hamptons
Southampton, Hamptons
 

Been to Mt. Fuji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing