We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We were there on business. I was part of a large group of utility workers sent to this area to repair storm damage. We had a very late last minute check in. My coworker and I did not arrive till 12am! We were the last to arrive. Mike at the front desk was more than welcoming and greeted us by our first names! The lobby is very clean and inviting. There is a coffee machine in the lobby with fresh coffee 24/7! That is just what we needed. The room was very spacious, clean,and modern. I loved their shower!There was a large flat screen TV and a small fridge and microwave in the room. Bed was very comfortable.Room was quiet despite a group in the next room talking at a late hour. The bathroom was large and clean.There is a wall hairdryer. I believe there is an iron and ironing board in the closet as well.It was more than adequate to have a short good night sleep. Wish we were not there on business and for a longer stay.The entrance to the Turning Stone Casino is within sight distance. if you are in Verona for that purpose, this is a great hotel at a great location. There is ample parking and the hotel appears very safe. There is a small continental breakfast there with muffins and breads.I would highly recommend!The staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: If you are traveling to the Turning Stone Casino, this is the hotel for you! Right outside the entra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank longoverdue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,056)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

636 - 642 of 1,056 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Overall experience was good. We found it hard to get a good night sleep in a room next to a stairwell because of the noise every time someone went up or down the stairs and the breakfast dining area is far too small to accommodate guests when the hotel is half full occupancy or more. I would stay there again due to the cleanliness and price but would definitely get a room away from the stairwells and plan on eating breakfast elsewhere if the hotel is at half occupancy or greater.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Verona
66
Reviewed 10 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Daniel F F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Verona
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Verona
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Verona
0.7 mi away
The Hotel at Turning Stone Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Vernon Downs Hotel
Vernon Downs Hotel
#3 of 3 in Vernon
193 reviews
11.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Rome
13.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Hartford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona

Address: 5118 State Route 365, I-90 & Exit 33, Verona, NY 13478-3119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Verona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Verona
#4 Business Hotel in Verona
Price Range: £52 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Verona
Microtel Inn & Suites Verona Hotel Verona
Microtel Hotel Verona
Verona Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing