We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful staff...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
bwsales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful staff...”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The Front Desk agent was very friendly and accommodating. This lobby is very inviting and our room was large with a very comfortable bed, lots of pillows and a sitting area. I have stayed at this property before and will continue to call it "home" when I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    494
    178
    31
    14
    12
See reviews for
285
205
40
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Another nice BW hotel to stay at. Clean, spacious, friendly, good breakfast selection and close to shopping an restaurants, in a nice area. Encountered a minor problem. Air Conditioning unit fan would not turn off, instead it started up and kept stopping, making annoying noises. At 1:00AM it became bothersome but we decided to live with it and covered our ears with the extra pillows. Reported to the front desk clerk when we checked out, for maintenance to examine, she was apologetic, took notes and room number, and thanked us for letting her know. The rest of the stay was otherwise pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank nancyk833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurnee, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western Plus-Victor Inn & Suites for one night. The room was excellent and extremely clean. Beds were very comfortable and the shower was great! The breakfast was very complete-hot and cold items. All fresh food and a big variety.

The staff, night staff and day staff, were fantastic! Stay here and you will love it. Great price!

Room Tip: Ask if there are any comp ungrades.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairport, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is an excellent hotel! I needed a hotel that would hold many rooms for a weekend VW gathering, and the manager of this hotel (Mr. Patrick Hanson) was more accommodating to my requests than I could have expected. Our group had all 20 rooms booked, and there was nothing but praise from all the attendees about how neat and clean this hotel is run. The rooms are huge and the beds are so comfortable. The free hot breakfast they provide certainly adds to the value of the room. I will easily recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value when staying in the Rochester area!
The only negative anyone had was that the Best Western sign out on the main road to is too small, and several people drove right past the entrance driveway!

Room Tip: It really does not matter - all the rooms are nice and all quiet!
See more room tips
Green Features: Just what you would expect from a hotel of this quality!
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

i have been to many hotels and by far this was the greatest for the price, everyone who worked there was great, happy to be there and not oh well attitude. it was beautiful from the moment we walked in, breakfast was good and convenient to everything around.. Very clean, comfortable, service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 161cathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orleans, Ontario
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Friendly reception and all staff are great. Breakfast is great except for the sausages which are like pieces of rubber. I stay here often and have recommended they try another type but nothing has changed.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank LuluOttawa60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

stayed here on our trip to the finger lakes race track to watch the races and hi the slots, it is also only a few miles from the waterloo outlet stores. The staff was great and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. the price was less than I thought for the location, and it included breakfast. will stay here again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chester M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 4 in Farmington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Address: 7449 State Route 96, Victor, NY 14564
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Victor, NY hotel offers abundant amenities, welcoming staff, spacious rooms, and a location near Finger Lakes Gaming Casino, Casa Larga Vineyard, Johnson Controls and Qioptia. The luxurious, clean rooms at this Victor hotel offer high-speed Internet access, cable or satellite television with in room movies, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffeemaker and much more. Fill up before you head out - this Victor, NY hotel provides a delicious complimentary full, hot breakfast. Relax in the indoor heated pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, massage services, children's activities, 24-hour exercise facility, a nightly evening reception and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees. Call today about scheduling your next meeting at the Victor Inn. For an affordable and memorable visit to Victor, NY, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Victor Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Victor Hotel Victor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing