We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Hotel(Farmington)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
554
220
37
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
220
37
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest westernsgas stationhot tubsausagenew yorkhot breakfastcookieswafflesfinger lakes areaeastview mallshopping tripthe general managerstayed two nightsgreat valueindoor poolroom was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
507 - 512 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Everything about this Best Western is great. Indoor pool, fitness center, location to Fairport/Rochester area. The room was clean, upgraded and a nice size. The staff is very, very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank KarenAdelska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I read reviews on-line which stated the hotel was clean, quiet with great service. The hotel was easy to book from the 800 phone line. I liked that it was off the main highway. There was delicious breakfast which included waffles, fresh juice and fruit, milk and coffee to name a few items. They had a complimentary USA Today at the desk. We could walk to nearby restuarants. The doors did not slam but closed quietly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The first room we were in had issues with the fan. We were quickly reassigned to a different room. The second room's temperature was very low. It took a good few minutes of fiddling before we could get the heat on. The only reason we fiddled so long was because we were loath to move rooms *again*.
The second room also had a very strong odour of bleach. The kidlet remarked that it smelled like a swimming pool. It had abated by the next afternoon, and hey, at least it means the bathroom was clean, right?
The bed had been made in a strange way, which meant that the upper third of our bodies weren't covered during the night. Drove us crazy, so the next day I remade the bed myself. Et voila! Much more comfortable.
While there were minimal toiletries provided, they were not of good quality. The soap especially left a sticky film over our hands and bodies. Ugh. The room was really excessively expensive - certainly expensive enough that higher quality toiletries be provided. If I'd based an opinion on the toiletries alone I'd have thought we were staying in a low-budget motel.
The breakfast was good, though not outstanding. For religious reasons we drink neither tea nor coffee - so it was disappointing to see those were the only hot drinks provided in the morning. There was hot water....but no hot chocolate packets or herbal teas.
All in all, a very average experience. Average experiences are just fine if you're paying an average price for the room. We, however, certainly did not pay an average price, and it certainly wasn't worth the money.
On the plus side, all the staff we met with were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Madiantin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Great experience from the start. Larry on the front desk was very inviting and friendly. Add in the chocolate chip cookies and a great start to our 3 night stay.
Close to everything so driving was no problem.
Good breakfast with enough choices to satisfy us both.

We would return if we find ourselves back in the Finger Lakes area

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fireguy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed two nights at the end of June. This Inn prides itself on keeping its customers happy. The rooms are very clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast area is attentively maintained and the food is ample to start the day. The grounds are meticulously clean and the front desk is attentive to your requests. Only minor point is that a morning newspaper was not to be found. I enjoy reading same with my morning breakfast. Overall an Inn not to be missed if you are in the area. Plenty of shopping and dining options in the immediate area. If you want a cold one don't miss the Thirsty Turtle within a good stones throw from the Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MacdonFortErie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews