We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Hotel(Farmington)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
399
153
42
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
153
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerevening receptionbeer and winehot tubhome away from homefull kitchenpull out sofastaff was very friendly and helpfulnice poolwould recommend this hotel to anyoneliving roombreakfast staffshort drivebristol mountainfitness centerking bedbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We have been staying every year with this hotel and will continue to do so. The location, staff, and service is wonderful. I travel with my 91 year old mother, who totally enjoys the experience also. It is close to everything that we come to the area for and has a great staff that really takes care of you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, General Manager at Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Carol H,

Thank you for your continued stays with us at the Homewood Suites Rochester/Victor and for writing such a wonderful response! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Sincerely,

Chris G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We were very comfortable staying here for our overnight. We had plenty of room for our two kids to feel comfortable without sharing a bed. The living space between the two rooms was spacious and convenient so we could put the kids to bed and still stay up w/ the tv on without distrubing them sleeping. Room was clean and comfortable and the price was very reasonable. Convenient location to a town that has everything you need and want.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, General Manager at Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Alexandra M,

On behalf of the Homewood Suites Rochester/Victor, thank you for your wonderful comments. Our 1 Bedroom Suites are especially great for families as they offer that divided living room and bedroom area.

We hope to see you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Chris G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This hotel is hard to find, but it is set in a nice location, and the two room suite was spacious, pleasant, and reasonably priced. Bed was comfortable. There was a little noise from the interstate, but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast was adequate, but not outstanding. All in all, a very attractive alternative for the price. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank June C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, General Manager at Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear June C,

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Rochester Victor and your Trip Advisor review. Since I've started I like to think of our hotel as a hidden gem.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you in the near future!

Sincerely,

Chris Goyette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The room was very spacious and well laid out. Bed was comfortable. We were there for a wedding in the area and enjoyed our stay. A lady during breakfast make balloon animals for the kids which they thoroughly enjoyed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, General Manager at Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Elizabeth H,

Thank you very much for considering us while you were in town for a wedding. Our rooms are spacious and a great added value for all types of travelers. I will be sure to inform Tricia, our Sales Manager that the kids enjoyed the balloon animals during breakfast.

We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Chris G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The staff here will go out of their way to assist you. Plus the hotel is very clean, and quiet. There was a softball tournament happening during my stay and I did not hear the kids at all. The bed could have been a little more comfy, but this did not detract from the stay. Definitely would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, General Manager at Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Allison C,

Thank you very much for your stay with us last month. We like to think that our staff is what makes this hotel truly special and thank you for recognizing their efforts. I will be sure to mention these comments to our staff.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Chris G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews