We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Hotel(Farmington)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,298)
Filter reviews
1,298 results
Traveller rating
478
448
240
79
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
448
240
79
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatrooms are smallbagelsroom was cleangreat valueshort staycontinental breakfastroad noisehard boiled eggscoffee makerstay there againeastview mallfirst floorthe breakfast areafinger lakesone night staythe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
840 - 845 of 1,298 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel28233, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The hotel had a great location by the highway. It was nice and the price was fair. They were overgenerous with the AC. Even after turning it off it was cold at night. It was nice that they have a computer with a printer for guests to use. You don't see that too often.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtel28233, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for taking time to post a review of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor. We like to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. One nice feature of our property is that each room has an individually controlled air conditioning unit so that guests can select their own comfort level. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you travel to the Rochester/Finger Lakes region.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel28233, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel28233, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed at this motel on the way back from a wedding in Michigan. The room was a little small but fine for a short stay. More important to us was that It was clean, the bed comfortable, and we could walk to a restaurant for dinner. The breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elma21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtel28233, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thanks for your feedback about your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor. We believe our location is great for a quick stay when traveling through the Finger Lakes region of NY. The ability to walk to the nearby restaurants is a popular feature of our property and we are glad you found it helpful. We thank you for your business and invite you to come stay again.

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews