We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing getaway that changed my view of B & B's. We'll definitely be back!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warrensburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 7 Warrensburg B&B and Inns
New York City, New York
1 review
“Amazing getaway that changed my view of B & B's. We'll definitely be back!”
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We stayed at the Seasons B&B on a whim, DESPERATE to escape the NYC heat. Eileen was lovely and accommodating, staying up to meet us when we arrived well after 11 PM. The next morning she had the most delicious gourmet blueberry cream cheese coffee cake, fruit, and frittata (cooked to our specifications!) The guests were lovely and we felt like we were a big family breakfast. And the rooms..are CLINICALLY CLEAN, our room had a lovely, huge, claw-footed tub. There were drinks on the porch in the evening and did I mention that the breakfast and drinks were free? I used to prefer the cold impersonality of a hotel but Seasons has made a B&B believer of me!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyb42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
37
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2011

I stayed at Seasons Bed and Breakfast over the July 4th weekend and loved it! I recommend it highly. The innkeeper, Eileen, is wonderful and makes sure everything is to your liking. She bends over backwards to make sure you have a great stay. She is a gem.

I was in Suite One ( with the attached sun porch) and found it to be very comfortable. Very clean and well furnished. It's wonderful to have your own sun porch to retreat to to relax, but the B and B has a huge wrap around porch and a lovely garden as well. I wouldn't ever stay in Lake George (too crowded) when this option is avaiable so close by. I could get into Lake George witihin minutes..but had this peaceful place to come back to. I look forward to returning for another vist!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EC00per
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsfield, MA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2011

We have stayed at a lot of B&B's and this is one of our favorites. Thiswas our
fourth stay and it was perfect - as always. Eileen goes the "extra
mile"with her hospitality. And unlike most B&B's, the shared bath has
plenty of room for four guests' things.

Kathi Clatterbaugh

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsTheBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2010

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The B&B was beautiful and well kept. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. Pleasant Innkeeper and Staff. Recommendations on dining out and places to see were great. Made you feel welcomed and at home. Would recommend this B&B highly.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vabjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2010

Loved our stay. Host extremely accomodating, food delicious. ad efinite must stay if you are near the Lake George area!!!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vandenheja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guacamole4747
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2010

We had such a wonderful stay at Seasons. Eileen was perfect and made sure each detail of our stay was great. She helped us decide dinner -- pointing us to exactly the type of place we wanted -- and made sure we had everything for the rest of the night without being infringing. All of the staff was so warm, generous and knew what we needed before we did. Also, the breakfast was amazing, and included scones, fruit and an egg dish. Amazing. We only stayed one night, but it felt like forever because we were able to relax, have a wonderful dinner in town, watch the snow fall, enjoy the hot tub, get a great night's sleep and leave with a delicious breakfast. Also, we adored nearby Lake George, which has a wonderful winery where you can try five wines for $5 and keep the glass. A great chance to escape the city and relax around beautiful scenery!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guacamole4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuyler, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2010

What a fantastic stay!!! I have never been to a bed and breakfast where I have felt so at home. Eileen and her staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. The home itself is a gorgeous victorian that is beautifully decorate.My room was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing (I had room 1 which has a spa tub). If your in the Adirondack region Seasons is the place to stay!!!!
Thank you sooooo much for such a wonderful experience!!!!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daz69270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
6.3 mi away
Bonnie View on Lake George
Bonnie View on Lake George
#2 of 8 in Bolton Landing
223 reviews
5.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lake George
0.5 mi away
Cornerstone Victorian Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Merrill Magee Inn
Merrill Magee Inn
#4 of 7 in Warrensburg
21 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Lake George/Warrensburg Area
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Route 9 Budget Inn
#2 of 2 in Warrensburg
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Bed & Breakfast

Property: Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Address: 3822 Main St, Warrensburg, NY 12885-1631
Region: United States > New York > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Warrensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Seasons Bed and Breakfast, our goal is to offer: A warm and friendly environment Unique and comfortable accommodations A relaxing and rejuvenating experience Our 1830 Italianate home is nestled in the small, scenic town of Warrensburg, NY – known as the Gateway to the Adirondacks. There are a number of antique shops, fine restaurants, great hiking, white water rafting, outlet shopping, and beautiful Lake George only five minutes away. It is 20 minutes from skiing at Gore Mountain; 30 minutes from Saratoga Springs where you will find Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Mineral Springs, The Saratoga Race Track, and much more. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Warrensburg
Seasons Bed & Breakfast Warrensburg, NY - Lake George

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing