We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warrensburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 7 Warrensburg B&B and Inns
guacamole4747
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 March 2010

We had such a wonderful stay at Seasons. Eileen was perfect and made sure each detail of our stay was great. She helped us decide dinner -- pointing us to exactly the type of place we wanted -- and made sure we had everything for the rest of the night without being infringing. All of the staff was so warm, generous and knew what we needed before we did. Also, the breakfast was amazing, and included scones, fruit and an egg dish. Amazing. We only stayed one night, but it felt like forever because we were able to relax, have a wonderful dinner in town, watch the snow fall, enjoy the hot tub, get a great night's sleep and leave with a delicious breakfast. Also, we adored nearby Lake George, which has a wonderful winery where you can try five wines for $5 and keep the glass. A great chance to escape the city and relax around beautiful scenery!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guacamole4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
37
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cuyler, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2010

What a fantastic stay!!! I have never been to a bed and breakfast where I have felt so at home. Eileen and her staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. The home itself is a gorgeous victorian that is beautifully decorate.My room was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing (I had room 1 which has a spa tub). If your in the Adirondack region Seasons is the place to stay!!!!
Thank you sooooo much for such a wonderful experience!!!!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daz69270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsfield, MA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2010

We spent our second New Years at the Seasons B&B and it was even better "the second time around". The innkeeper could not have been more accomodating. This is a place where you feel comfortable just hanging around enjoying the fire and a glass of wine. There are plenty of outdoor activities in the area and great places to eat. A "gem" that needs to be discovered by lovers of B&B's.

Kathi & Mark Clatterbaugh
Pittsfield, MA

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsTheBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2009

We were in Warrensburg for a wedding, and everyone at this B & B was there for the occasion. All of us had different interests for our leisure time, and Eileen tended to each and every one. If Eileen didn't have the info requested up front, she found it! It's a very comfortable B & B, with a delicious breakfast.

Also, due to flights, I arrived late for the rehearsal dinner. Eileen drove me herself (!) to the party as she knew it was in a fairly isolated area and she thought I'd get lost. (which I would have without a doubt)

Eileen also ran off our boarding passes for our return flights. Perfect hostess a "10".

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shebaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2009

After browsing through pages and pages of overpriced accommodations in Saratoga Springs, my partner and I decided to venture 30 minutes away to the more affordable Seasons. Far from an inconvenience, the scenic drive into Adirondack Park was an enjoyable part of our trip and well worth the mileage. Seasons has a beautiful facade and an interior that is every bit as lovely. Eileen the Innkeeper was professional, warm, and clearly takes great pride in her Inn. She shared her knowledge about the local region and recommended a great place to dine. Our room was just perfect and even included a whirlpool in the bathroom. Little things like matching robes, bath salts, and bottled waters really made the place feel more like a resort than a country B&B. The best part about Seasons is that it gives you a little of both. If that's what you are looking for, I recommend Seasons without hesitation.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank themaureenscene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2009

Our first visit to the Lake George area and the best decision was to stay at Seasons B & B.
Innkeeper Eileen, is so much more, steering us in the right direction regarding places to go, things to do and places to eat. The inn is wonderful, filled with beautiful furnishings, and
so warm and inviting. Breakfast is scrumptious, with homemade pastries and eggs made in many delicious ways. Eileen is so helpful, and she made us feel so at home that after four days it was hard to leave. By far, Seasons was the best bed and breakfast we ever stayed at.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trixie1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tucson, az
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2009

We spent 3 nights at the Season's B&B and loved every moment! Eileen, our inkeeper, created a warm, inviting and lovely experience. Her home's wonderful appointments showcase her world wide travel and living experiences. She goes out of her way to serve each guest and to make them feel special; she even lent us sun tan lotion so we wouldn't have to buy any. The afternoon tea and scones on the porch were relaxing and allowed us to let go of all of our stresses. The breakfasts she creates are culinary delights. I've never eatten with so m;uch silence as we savored each and every bite. Each room is wonderfully decorated with lucious textiles, each with soothing pastel colors. I can't rave enough about Season's and would return without hesitation.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travel-520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
6.3 mi away
Bonnie View on Lake George
Bonnie View on Lake George
#2 of 8 in Bolton Landing
223 reviews
5.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lake George
0.5 mi away
Cornerstone Victorian Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Merrill Magee Inn
Merrill Magee Inn
#4 of 7 in Warrensburg
21 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Lake George/Warrensburg Area
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Route 9 Budget Inn
#2 of 2 in Warrensburg
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Bed & Breakfast

Property: Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Address: 3822 Main St, Warrensburg, NY 12885-1631
Region: United States > New York > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Warrensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Seasons Bed and Breakfast, our goal is to offer: A warm and friendly environment Unique and comfortable accommodations A relaxing and rejuvenating experience Our 1830 Italianate home is nestled in the small, scenic town of Warrensburg, NY – known as the Gateway to the Adirondacks. There are a number of antique shops, fine restaurants, great hiking, white water rafting, outlet shopping, and beautiful Lake George only five minutes away. It is 20 minutes from skiing at Gore Mountain; 30 minutes from Saratoga Springs where you will find Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Mineral Springs, The Saratoga Race Track, and much more. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Warrensburg
Seasons Bed & Breakfast Warrensburg, NY - Lake George

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing