We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We'll be back!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seasons Bed & Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warrensburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 7 Warrensburg B&B and Inns
Pittsfield, MA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We'll be back!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2011

We have stayed at a lot of B&B's and this is one of our favorites. Thiswas our
fourth stay and it was perfect - as always. Eileen goes the "extra
mile"with her hospitality. And unlike most B&B's, the shared bath has
plenty of room for four guests' things.

Kathi Clatterbaugh

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsTheBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
36
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2010

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The B&B was beautiful and well kept. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. Pleasant Innkeeper and Staff. Recommendations on dining out and places to see were great. Made you feel welcomed and at home. Would recommend this B&B highly.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vabjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
132 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2010

Loved our stay. Host extremely accomodating, food delicious. ad efinite must stay if you are near the Lake George area!!!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vandenheja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guacamole4747
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2010

We had such a wonderful stay at Seasons. Eileen was perfect and made sure each detail of our stay was great. She helped us decide dinner -- pointing us to exactly the type of place we wanted -- and made sure we had everything for the rest of the night without being infringing. All of the staff was so warm, generous and knew what we needed before we did. Also, the breakfast was amazing, and included scones, fruit and an egg dish. Amazing. We only stayed one night, but it felt like forever because we were able to relax, have a wonderful dinner in town, watch the snow fall, enjoy the hot tub, get a great night's sleep and leave with a delicious breakfast. Also, we adored nearby Lake George, which has a wonderful winery where you can try five wines for $5 and keep the glass. A great chance to escape the city and relax around beautiful scenery!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank guacamole4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooktondale, NY
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2010

What a fantastic stay!!! I have never been to a bed and breakfast where I have felt so at home. Eileen and her staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. The home itself is a gorgeous victorian that is beautifully decorate.My room was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing (I had room 1 which has a spa tub). If your in the Adirondack region Seasons is the place to stay!!!!
Thank you sooooo much for such a wonderful experience!!!!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daz69270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsfield, MA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2010

We spent our second New Years at the Seasons B&B and it was even better "the second time around". The innkeeper could not have been more accomodating. This is a place where you feel comfortable just hanging around enjoying the fire and a glass of wine. There are plenty of outdoor activities in the area and great places to eat. A "gem" that needs to be discovered by lovers of B&B's.

Kathi & Mark Clatterbaugh
Pittsfield, MA

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsTheBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2009

We were in Warrensburg for a wedding, and everyone at this B & B was there for the occasion. All of us had different interests for our leisure time, and Eileen tended to each and every one. If Eileen didn't have the info requested up front, she found it! It's a very comfortable B & B, with a delicious breakfast.

Also, due to flights, I arrived late for the rehearsal dinner. Eileen drove me herself (!) to the party as she knew it was in a fairly isolated area and she thought I'd get lost. (which I would have without a doubt)

Eileen also ran off our boarding passes for our return flights. Perfect hostess a "10".

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shebaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
17.2 mi away
Gore Mountain Lodge
Gore Mountain Lodge
#1 of 4 in North Creek
5.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
17.8 mi away
The Alpine Lodge
The Alpine Lodge
#2 of 4 in North Creek
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
14.7 mi away
Black Mountain Lodge
Black Mountain Lodge
#4 of 4 in North Creek
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Cornerstone Victorian Bed & Breakfast
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Lake George/Warrensburg Area
0.3 mi away
Merrill Magee Inn
Merrill Magee Inn
#4 of 7 in Warrensburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Bed & Breakfast

Property: Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Address: 3822 Main St, Warrensburg, NY 12885-1631
Region: United States > New York > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Warrensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Seasons Bed and Breakfast, our goal is to offer: A warm and friendly environment Unique and comfortable accommodations A relaxing and rejuvenating experience Our 1830 Italianate home is nestled in the small, scenic town of Warrensburg, NY – known as the Gateway to the Adirondacks. There are a number of antique shops, fine restaurants, great hiking, white water rafting, outlet shopping, and beautiful Lake George only five minutes away. It is 20 minutes from skiing at Gore Mountain; 30 minutes from Saratoga Springs where you will find Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Mineral Springs, The Saratoga Race Track, and much more. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Warrensburg
Seasons Bed & Breakfast Warrensburg, NY - Lake George

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing