We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What Review says not true?”
Review of Route 9 Budget Inn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Route 9 Budget Inn
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrensburg
Mass
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What Review says not true?”
Reviewed 13 June 2009

We stayed at Budget Inn Warrensburg first time for Americade for 1 week. The rooms were nice and clean. My wife is very picky about the place but she had no problem that means THUMBS UP....I will absolutely recommend this place to my friends and family. We have already book our room for next year.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe1Mass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    4
    2
    0
    5
See reviews for
2
4
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2008

What was on the web-site and what we got was as different as day and night. We were told it was a Senior room with bars in the bath tub, large numbered alarm clock, and coffee pot. None of these were in the room. The owner had an attitude like what did we expect. Refrigerator not turned on - no ice and no ice machine. We were told to go buy a bag! The beds were lumpy and made a swish noise. Not sure what that was. We chose to go economical in that we would be there just to sleep. Little sleep and we left very early. By the way, the outside lights went off well before daylight.

  • Liked — back up to the front door
  • Disliked — Everything
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Brawls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Warrensburg hotels

New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2008

The 1970's shag carpeting was so dirty that it seemed like it had grease in it. The bed was sandy, the mattress was skimpy and made noises. The room smelled. Eveything was so bad that I left at 5:00am and slept im my car.

Stayed June 2008
Helpful?
1 Thank baxxhotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2008

I stayed with my kids and husband, it was a nice get away from the noise of the city. The room was spacious and clean and the area very quiet. I will go back this summer for a long weekend.

Stayed April 2008
Helpful?
1 Thank paulinagalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
6.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lake George
6.9 mi away
Fort William Henry Hotel and Conference Center
13.4 mi away
Black Mountain Lodge
Black Mountain Lodge
#4 of 4 in North Creek
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 mi away
Gore Mountain Lodge
Gore Mountain Lodge
#1 of 4 in North Creek
105 reviews
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Lake George/Warrensburg Area
0.8 mi away
Merrill Magee Inn
Merrill Magee Inn
#4 of 7 in Warrensburg
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Route 9 Budget Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Route 9 Budget Inn

Property: Route 9 Budget Inn
Address: 4046 Main St, Warrensburg, NY 12885-1100
Region: United States > New York > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Route 9 Budget Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Priceline so you can book your Route 9 Budget Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Inn Warrensburg
Route 9 Budget Inn Warrensburg, NY - Lake George

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing