We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will keep going back!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warwick
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 7 Warwick B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2011

I went to the WV B&B a little over a month ago and thought that the room was incredibly comfortable and the breakfast was AMAZING. Two weeks ago I returned with two other couples and once again we all had a great time! Loretta once again made incredible meals and was hugely helpful with helping us to set up activities in the area while we were there. I am already looking forward to my next trip back....

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuDrver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (176)
There are newer reviews for Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2011

After a shoppingday at Woodbury we arrived to Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast. The BB is located close to the center of Warwick. A great place to stay. The room was decorated in a beautiful and comfortable way. During our vacation we stayed at 2 hotels and 4 bed and breakfast and this was the most comfortable of them all. Loretta served a varm and tasty breakfast that keept us going most of the day. We can truly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Birgitta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

We stayed here with a baby and our parents for our wedding weekend. It was amazing! Loretta (the innkeeper) was very friendly and her breakfasts were to die for! Would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karolinacik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

My wife and I have stayed at many B&Bs in the US, Canada and New Zealand. This inn is as pleasant, comfortable and calm as any we have stayed. The inn keeper and owner, Loretta, makes running an Inn look easy, plus she provides a nice selection at breakfast cooked to your desire.
This inn is within walking distance of the village, which surprisingly has good restaurants with live entertainment at least on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. The Puerto Rican and Nuevo Latin Restaurant, Coquito, which is about 3 blocks from the inn, has great food and very good live jazz.

CapeCodBlackie

Room Tip: The "Yesterday Room" was large & clean with a TV. We considered it a good value.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CapCodBlackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We had the awesome pleasure of visiting Warwick during Hurricane Irene and despite the hurricane we had an AWESOME time. The Inn is clean and cozy and the rooms roomy and cheerful. Within walking distance of town and many of the local attractions. Loretta is very welcoming and down to Earth - - and makes an excellent breakfast to boot. Even though the local restaruants all closed down due to the hurricane -- -the party was at this B&B and everyone was very well fed and festive

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank missbedish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Innkeeper was very receptive and accommodating from the initial process of reserving a room. She waived her 2 night seasonal minimum and made our stay possible. The B&B was nicely located near the center of town and a short walk to many shops and restaurants and a short drive to local wineries. Rooms were attractive and clean - in part to a 'must remove your shoes upon entry policy'. Breakfast was delicious with a choice of 3 great options and even a 4th option to have a little of all 3. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: Look at the website photos.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank forlando1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Loretta treated us like family and we felt at home from the very start of our trip to beautiful and historic Warwick. This Bed and Breakfast is a short walk from town where there are many nice restaurants and interesting shops. Our room was very nice and breakfast was terrific!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
7.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chester - Monroe - Goshen
9.3 mi away
Comfort Inn &; Suites Goshen / Middletown
12.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
#1 of 2 in Central Valley
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Inn at Stony Creek
Inn at Stony Creek
#2 of 7 in Warwick
265 reviews
0.8 mi away
Warwick Motel
Warwick Motel
#1 of 1 in Warwick
26 reviews
8.9 mi away
Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast

Address: 24 Maple Ave, Warwick, NY 10990-1025
Region: United States > New York > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Warwick
Price Range: £74 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the historic tree-lined district of Warwick in upstate New York, the Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast Inn provides guests with the comfort and warmth of an elegant home setting, offering hospitality and quality lodging at its finest. Stroll through the charming Village of Warwick, explore the fine shops and excite your taste buds at any of the town's many wonderful restaurants. I invite you to experience the wonders of Warwick, the Hudson Valley and Orange County, NY from my historic inn! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Warwick Valley b&b
Warwick Valley Hotel Warwick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing