We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Warwick Motel(Warwick)
US$112
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
James Motel(Monroe)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$391
US$316
Groupon.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Middletown)
US$117
US$103
SleepInn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
174
7
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
7
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancakesb bbed and breakfastat homeher momplace to stayoven bakedshort walkgreat townhistoric districtthe ownerfarm fresh eggstakes pridewithin walking distance to townwarm waterquick driveshops restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We spent a bit over a week (the two of us, the two children and also grandma), in two wonderful, well maintained and very clean rooms. Loretta is a very special person!! We just felt like family... Between the freshly prepared nutrition and healthy breakfast, the walks around and the skiing days at Mount Peter we just had such a wonderful time! It was the first time we put our two children on skis (and the instructors there were also very nice and patient and efficient). We are definitely planning to come back!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMN1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

A girlfriend and I stayed here a few years ago for our annual girls' weekend away. It was awesome! The Inn is on a lovely, quiet road. The room was extremely comfy - a spacious twin bed accommodation. Loretta was gracious and provided helpful information as to sight seeing. Her breakfasts were delicious - very filling and she brews each cup of coffee individually. We would absolutely come back here to stay on any future trips to Warwick.

Karen & Cindy

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We have had the good fortune to stay at Warwick Valley B+B two years in a row and intend to return yearly when on our annual N.Y./N.J. Ski trip.One could not ask for more.Fine accommodations,excellent food and a most gracious host who really 'goes the extra mile' for her guests.It's rare for me to give a perfect review,but this one has to be.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Phoenix43460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Every stay has been like being in a private home, warm, inviting and extremely comfortable. Loretta and her mom make this a very special place with their wonderful breakfasts and hospitality. Warwick is also a lovely little town, away from the crowds and the big city.
Always looking forward to our next trip back East!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 67Fran88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

i went on a 24 hour road trip tip the inn, we re we were welcomed by Loretta, the innkeeper.
Every single thing was ideal. from our room to the dining,
The inn is impeccably kept as are the gardens, morning coffee on the porch, nothing better.
there is tons of off the beaten path things to do in the area after a full day. i would go again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: the loft is tremendous
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews