We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wholesome Cooking Great Price and Friendly Service”
Review of T & M II Go

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
T & M II Go
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
New York
Level Contributor
82 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Wholesome Cooking Great Price and Friendly Service”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

I have been stopping in at T&M Deli for years. Their dinners are delicious and fresh; it is homestyle cooking and can't be beat locally, and this isn't a secret. You have to get there early because they usually sell out. Breakfast sandwiches are never a disappointment and their coffee is excellent. The Halls have been feeding Washingtonville for years and I am happy to give them a thumbs up. They care about what they serve and they care about the community. A good place to have in town; long may they prosper!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank peepff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
114 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good, simple, old fashioned dinners.”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We were staying in a small hotel and felt like getting dinner "to go" one evening. The prawn dinner and the pork dinner were both just what we wanted. The preparation was simple and the veggies were cooked just right. I think T&M is perfect for people who are looking for home-cooked meals "to go".

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank bcrisp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, NY
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fast delivery good food”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I don't order food much but a friend did and I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was hot and arrived in a timely fashion. Food was very good as well.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornwall, New York
1 review
“always welcomed”
Reviewed 24 March 2011

the BEST tortellini, tomato soup I have ever tasted... i crave it all the time!
hope they have some today :)

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank whymusti2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“This small place brews some of the finest coffee in the Orange County.. and I recommend the Taylor Ham and Egg...”
Reviewed 14 January 2008

This small place brews some of the finest coffee in the Orange County.. and I recommend the Taylor Ham and Egg sandwich. Basic breakfast foods but they hit the spot... you might go back and order two the next time.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed T & M II Go also viewed

 

Been to T & M II Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing