We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
£42
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
168
98
18
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
98
18
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr ram air conditioning units hot and cold water friendly management the ground floor public beach short drive wear and tear bedroom area really enjoyed our stay here mont choisy early check cap malheureux fridge freezer full kitchen bus stop each morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Highly recommended place for relaxing and holidaying . Good location with amenities close-by. Clean, airconditioned and cozy appartement. Fully equipped and functional kitchen. Hot and cold water available at all times. The best part remains the big swimming pool with a small one attached for kids. The host Mr Ram is always available to help. Wonderful and memorable experience with family and kids. Will definitely visit again.!

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Zaheera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Very good experience. Rooms clean with air con. Free WiFi. Nice swimming pool. Mr ram very nice person, always helpful. Hospitality very good. Cool atmosphere. Quality time with whole family. Everybody enjoyed a lot.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Saniyya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

The best experience.very nice and clean location.room service very good.air con room.hot and cold water available at all time.swimming pool very good.separate pool for children.mr ram very nice person

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Shenaz1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2022 via mobile

Was at grand baie suites with whole family.had a very good stay.hospitality excellent.rooms clean.nice service.air con room.hot and cold water.room cleaning done everyday.swimming pool clean.separate swimming pool for kids.mr ram a real gentleman.always ready to help.always available.i highly recommend grand baie suites.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 543aadils
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was beautiful , large, clean and had everything you needed. The manager Rhan was so helpful as we’d only booked one night last minute but managed to fit us in for 4 days which was perfect.
The pool was lovely and the maid

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews