We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“35 mts below the sea”

Blue Water Diving Centre Ltd
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“35 mts below the sea”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

awsome experience. 1st of its kind in the world. a must do in mauritius. book on time to avoid missing it.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mayur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    29
    9
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Submarine dive”
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Well organised. Catered for all ages. My 80 year old parents were glad of the experience. Lovely to see under the sea without having to get wet or have goggles fill up with water

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cason100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faringdon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Submarine trip”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Being a scuba diver I wasn't expecting much from the submarine trip but my wife enjoyed the experience and the pilot was very pleasant. It was rather expensive compared with the cost of a couple of dives.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ian l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An experience”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

the sub-scooter is good provided, the sea is not very harsh. Rough weather can cause low visbility and can dissapoint you. But still its a very good experience

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aditya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beyond the turquoise sea”
Reviewed 9 December 2012

Loved the submarine trip! It seemed a little short but it was awesome exploring life under the beautiful turquoise sea. Our guide was excellent and humourous. What I disliked was that there was a very small baby with us in the submarine and I think there should be a greater age restriction, certainly no children under 3! It can be very disturbing to hear a crying baby in a confined space.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Iris143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Water Diving Centre Ltd also viewed

Trou aux Biches, Pamplemousses District
Trou aux Biches, Pamplemousses District
 
Trou aux Biches, Pamplemousses District
Trou aux Biches, Pamplemousses District
 

Been to Blue Water Diving Centre Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing