We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel is very convenient to shopping and restaurants...”
Review of Ramada Watertown

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Watertown
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Watertown
Write a Review

928 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    334
    225
    99
    46
See reviews for
297
319
28
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brighton
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I have stayed at Ramada many times without any problems but this particular stay I did find bugs in the bed.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Cara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWatertown, Manager at Ramada Watertown, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Thank you for staying with us on more than one occasion. We apologize for your latest experience and hope you will consider returning.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We had a great stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were spacious and nicely decorated.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Brent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWatertown, Manager at Ramada Watertown, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and share your experience. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orleans
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

The hotel was adequate and filled our needs. I had ordered some goods online and had them sent to the hotel. The staff was accommodating in receiving my parcels.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Dayle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Watertown hotels
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 14 in Watertown
324 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Watertown Fort Drum
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Watertown-Thousand Islands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Inn at 81
The Inn at 81
#8 of 14 in Watertown
219 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Watertown
Hampton Inn Watertown
#2 of 14 in Watertown
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Watertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Watertown

Property: Ramada Watertown
Address: 21000 State Route 3, 21000 NY State Rt 3, Watertown, NY 13601-5820
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Watertown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Watertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Watertown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Watertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Watertown Hotel Watertown
Ramada Inn Watertown
Watertown Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing