We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Regency Hotel Kuwait
Nearby Hotels
US$287
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Salmiyah)
US$4,214
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Salmiya(Salmiyah)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$291
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Hotel(Salmiyah)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Raoum Inn(Salmiyah)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
493
102
25
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
102
25
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk road restaurantluxury hotelamazing lobbywhite marblebeautiful hotelhighly recommended hotelconvention centerprivate poolexcellent serviceprofessional staffbusiness tripspecial thanksvisiting kuwaitfood qualitygreat experiencesea viewenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

I liked this hotel, everything is perfect the service, reception,food and rooms. I would like to say also that the swimming pool is really Awesome and the water is Greatt tooo! Thank u Regency Hotel Kuwait!!
NB: Do not hesitate to visit this lovely,sweet, luxurious hotel!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Nicolas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regency K, General Manager at The Regency Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Dear Nicolas,

Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time at The Regency. Thank you for taking time to offer us your valuable feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to The Regency.

Yours,
Mr. Aurelio Giraudo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel for business, it was amazing especially the lobby, staff at the reception were great and very helpful, the service, the room and the beds, the gym and the restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hussein K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regency K, General Manager at The Regency Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Hussein,

It is our pleasure to welcome you back and thank you once again for choosing The Regency for your stay.

We are delighted to read your excellent comments and wish to extend our sincere thanks to you for taking time to offer us your valuable feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to The Regency!

Yours,

Mr. Aurelio Giraudo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

All things service , food , rooms gym ,pool ,breakfast ,wifi are excellent .
Very smily and friendly people on check in and reception
All things in this hotel are excellent ...
I think it's good to see in this hotel a spa
Rooms are so so so clean
Tanks hotel the regency

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Elie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regency K, General Manager at The Regency Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Elie,

Thank you for your kind review posted on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and delighted to inform you that a spa is in the planning.

Thank you for taking time to offer us your valuable comments. We hope we can continue the good work.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at The Regency, Kuwait.

Yours
Mr. Aurelio Giraudo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

I felt a lot of hospitality... A lot of respect... the quality or disposition of receiving and treating guests and strangers in a warm, friendly, generous way... The rooms is very clean and well-arranged and well-ordered.......... The gym is well too very clean.. Very ordered too.... The restaurant is very beautiful .. I felt also a lot of hospitality a lot of respect to the guest ... The food is very delicious ....

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Khalilachkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regency K, General Manager at The Regency Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

Dear Khalilachkar,

Thank you for your excellent review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a great time at the hotel and ranked it so highly.

Thank you for taking time to offer us your valuable feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to The Regency.

Yours,
Mr. Aurelio Giraudo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

great place excellent food great atmosphere it was the perfect stay and specially the reception i mean what an amazing staff elegant, polite and very helpful music is also wonderful the gulf view was unbelievably gorgeous also i'd like to mention the concierge those guys (and girls) should feature in the next avengers movie yes that's how good they are all of them are cool easy going people that would love to help you with anything you would encounter absolutly great effort and even greater team work

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chorizo1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regency K, General Manager at The Regency Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review posted on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and do hope we can continue the good work. We have shared your wonderful review with the management and the team.

Thank you for taking time to offer us your valuable comments.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at The Regency, Kuwait.

Yours
Mr. Aurelio Giraudo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews