We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The Best" watersports in Aruba”
Review of Delphi Watersports

Delphi Watersports
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delphi Watersports is a family business that has been established on Aruba since 1992, and we have been awarded the Tripadvisor Award of Excellence for the past 3 consecutive years. We offer all types of watersport and land activities, and are specialized in giving excellent service to: couples, small & large groups or events, family oriented activities, weddings/anniversaries and special other occasions. We make sure that our customers have a unforgettable vacation experience.
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"The Best" watersports in Aruba”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Just returned from Paradise in Aruba. Delphi is the best. We went to them every day there. We did jet skiing, snorkeling, tubing and wave boarding. We have been jet skiing for years. We always enjoy it. The snorkeling trip was great fun. Had a fantastic time. Tubing was a blast. We had them going as fast as they could. "Chino" was a great instructor for wave boarding. "Olga and John" are the best. They remembered us from last year. Olga/John gracias por todo, nos vemos el ano que viene. (thank you for everything, see you next year). Alma & Anthony (NJ)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 55starlight_55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    514
    44
    15
    3
    12
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Snorkel trip- Great value for adults and older children”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We did the afternoon snorkeling trip. It is a fun group and a nice catamaran. A great value with drinks, light lunch and free tshirts. They did not have a snorkel mask for my six year old. Had we been told this in advance we could have brought one for him. He wore an adult sized mask and it did not go well for him. My ten year old had a great time. I would recommend this for adults and older children.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank RobinfromOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best excursions on the island”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My Wife and I just got back from Aruba. We rented the quads and rode out to the natural pool which was amazing. Our tour guide was super knowledgeable. We also went tubing which was a blast. If you want to be thrown off, they will throw you off but if not, they will make sure you do not fall off. We also went parasailing which was a blast. All our drivers and tour guides were awesome guys and very accommodating. Not to mention the main guy who sets it all up in the white oakleys is so personable. He met us for two minutes the first day and remembered our name all week. Very impressive. Thanks for a great week!

Kurt & Tania

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kurtis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relax and enjoy”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

They were like family. They take care of you. Everything you want to do in the water they have it covered. My teenage sauerkraut had such a great time we didnt need to go anywhere else!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Deedeesav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Parasailing, sunset cruise, drinks, oh my!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We went through delphi to go parasailing and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Parasailing is amazing and delphi does a great job. They also offer many other adventures such as fly boards, tubing, and much more. We went on the dolphin catamaran through delphi and had such a good time. We did the sunset cruise with snacks and drinks. I
One thing we loved was that they don't cram a bunch of people on the boat. There were only 7 of us so it was very relaxing and romantic.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emmy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delphi Watersports also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Delphi Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing