We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Paradise in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Zentasy Aruba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba Furnished Shaded Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba
Furnished Shaded Terrace
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
First Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Second Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Fourth Bedroom with Twin Beds, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
Design Frog :-)
Outside Kitchen & charcoal BBQ
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Buddha Pool Fountain
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Garden with Private Pool
Garden at Night
Front of the Villa
Roof Terrace with Ocean View
Roof Terrace Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
childfree...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Absolute Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stan was incredibly welcoming and explained everything we needed to know about his beautiful home. He went out of his way to make sure that we had everything we needed and that we could contact him anytime during our trip. He was exceptionally accommodating to our needs and our schedule.

Zentasy is even more gorgeous in person. When you are there you feel as if you are living in a celebrity's home. The house and grounds were laid out with precise detail and you can tell a lot of attention was put into the construction and decor.

The pool and garden area were amazing. We’d never had our own private pool before so it was true luxury. It was especially beautiful at night when the lights came on.

The neighborhood felt safe and we even met a neighbor when we couldn’t get our local cell phone to work. She was very nice and spoke highly of Stan as well. It truly felt like a community.

We used Zentasy’s Wifi every single day and it was fast. The smart TV in the living room was also nice because Netflix, YouTube, and all of our other favorites were right there as well. We also cooked everyday and the kitchen was better stocked than our own. Small details were not overlooked and we wanted for nothing.

Both my husband and I are ready to stay at Zentasy again next year so I think that really says all you need to know. It was an absolute perfect oasis. Thank you so much for sharing it with us Stan!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welovetot...
Mc Kenzie, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in Jan. The villa, pool, and amenities was great! It was our first time in Aruba so having Stan meet us there and give us tips was a bonus. We used 3 of the 4 bedrooms and the lay out was perfect. You'll need a car, which Stan arraigned for us but you can get to anyplace you want to go quickly. You can see the ocean and the hotels from the rooftop deck but you're in a quiet residential area not far from the action. We went with friends and loved hanging out together by the pool in the evenings. Stan checked on us by text and took care of everything we needed.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
With_The...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Superbowl Ever (not the game)”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, son, and I traveled with another family to Aruba a few weeks ago (arriving the day before the Superbowl). Our friends found Zentasea online and I was originally skeptical of all the gushing reviews. Also, the modern style wasn't necessarily our taste, but we were renting the place, not buying it! That said, the entire experience exceeded our expectations.

First, Stan is a 'rock-star' amongst rental property owners. He went above-and-beyond to provision the place upon our arrival, and also had a bottle of wine for us as a welcome gift. After the initial tour, he gave us a few different ways to contact him; day or night, with any questions. We only contacted him once when part of our party returned back early and didn't know the alarm code, but he was extremely responsive, as committed. He also checked in a few times via email to see if we needed anything.

The property itself is well laid-out for renting/entertaining; bedrooms (and bathroom) in each of four corners surround the open living/dining/cooking area, which opens onto the pool deck. With strategic windows open, the entire place immediately becomes enveloped in cool Aruban breeze. When we weren't at the beach, we were in the back, and made good use of the multiple lounge areas with/without sun, the bar, and of course, the great saltwater pool. While the property is in a neighborhood, the walls around the back area made us feel secluded (in a good way).

We were able to get to the area beaches and high-rise district restaurants in less than a 10-minute drive and there's a decent market nearby.

I guess I can sum up our experience by describing our Superbowl Sunday. After returning from the beach, we got the blender going at the outdoor bar, threw some burgers on the grill, had the game on the big-screen, and took a dip in the pool at halftime. Best Superbowl Ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable, and well-managed
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYSaku
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is not our first time to Aruba, nor our last. Zentasea WILL be our go to location from now on.”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I have been to Aruba a number of times, having stayed at hotels or condo's, and this was by far the best location we have experienced. Everything advertised far exceeded our expectations, from the private pool, large living space and location to the beach. Whether you are a couple or a larger group, this house has it all.

Stan met us upon arrival with a drink, showed us the layout of the property and explained how everything works. This is a clean, modern house that has every amenity needed for a comfortable stay while on the island. The location is extremely close to the high rise hotels, but not far from everything else.

If you are considering a stay in either the low or high rise hotels, consider Zentasea. You will get more comfort, privacy and space at this amazing property. Stan and Frank will make sure you are taken care of.

Masha danki Stan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4china
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My husband and I travel annually with 2 other couples for vacation and we normally rent a vacation home for our lodging. This home did not disappoint! The layout of the house was perfect especially for (3) couples! The pictures do not do it justice and even the pictures shown are beautiful. I could have laid out by the pool every day, but we couldn't come to Aruba and NOT visit the beaches! Stan the property manager was AWESOME!!!! He was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa e
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our first visit to Aruba and what an amazing place. The villa is stunning, exactly as it appears in the photos. Four big en suite bedrooms with TV and high spec shower rooms. A huge comfortable living space and proper kitchen making it very easy to self cater. Stan was a charming and helpful and showed us round when we arrived and then kept an unintrusive eye on the villa, ensuring the pool was topped up and we were OK. Teenagers loved the internet TV with Netflicks. The pool and outside space are amazing. A perfect base for chilling, exploring the island and making the most of the beautiful weather and beaches.Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and the pool
Liked least: Going home!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jleccia
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE, GREAT TIME, GREAT HOST”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

IfIf you want to have a great time in Aruba, dont hesitate to rent this place.. Absolut awsome... Just coming in you will meet Stan your host incredible guy always willing to help you out and very friendly. The house perfectfor families large small actually i have 2 3 year old twins and didnt have to much furniture for they to have an an amayzing space to play in conjuntion with the pool its all covered... The tv room with neflix and the bbq area amazing, all this in a colurful ambient provioded by lights that is in the house. So if you need a place to relax or have fun this is your place...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house itself is amazing
Liked least: missing a/c living room but its on its way
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing