We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large 2 bedroom condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
christa S
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Large 2 bedroom condo”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This resort is 30 years old and needs maintenance, it is clean, David Flack is excellent to deal with

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyc
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
1 review
“2 weeks in paradise”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Friendly staff,spacious appartement and amazing weather. Comfortable beds and the kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities and gadgets you could need. House keeping were super and never a shortage of towels. Nice size balcony for a relaxing evening. Grounds at the resort were well maintained and pool area was clean and plenty of lounge chairs. A definite place to return too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen617
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This beautiful villa was the perfect fit for this vacation. This was a birthday trip for my mother-in-law. There was plenty of space to spread out. My mother-in-law especially enjoyed having her own kitchenette in her room and having her own bathroom. Checking in & out was a breeze. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A request for a tea kettle was promptly fulfilled. We had a great experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rormyster
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay for part of our honeymoon. Thanks for everything.

We loved the Pool and Eagle Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lkoconnor
Cinnaminson, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What a bargain”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our room was huge; the pools were great; the restaurant was fantastic. It is too far to walk to the beach (and a little tough to find) but definitely worth it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing