We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”

Review of Villa Ruby

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel535...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented Villa Ruby after looking at many listings. We were familiar with the area of Ruby as it is close to everything we need. It was a nice change to rent a home that is exactly as pictured. It's a very quiet neighborhood and private property. We were within minutes to the Marriott properties and all the restaurants and shops. Arashi Beach is also a very short car ride and a beautiful beach. The house was well stocked , beach towels , blender, new appliances and utensils. The pool area is wonderful as it provides ample sun and shade areas with comfortable lounge chairs and BBQ and outdoor dining area. The home was spacious and very clean. We can't wait to return again next year with friends. It truly made our stay one of the best vacations we have ever taken.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We're happy that Ruby Villa exceeded your expectations and that you had a great time in Aruba. We hope to welcome you back soon at Ruby Villa!
Kind Regards,
Aruba Happy Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil S
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

house excellent with perfect bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, swimming pool, barbecue grill and others; close to Arashi and most beaches, close distance to Super Foods and Ling and Sons, will rent there anytime again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our lovely villa. We are glad to have accommodated your stay and made it a comfortable vacation. We hope to welcome you back as a guest in the future! Kind Regards, Aruba Happy Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Ruby Aruba”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

My wife, my 2 year old and I took a two week vacation for Thanksgiving this year it was great to get away from the cold and the chores involved in Thanksgiving and Holidays.
We were able to get some real relaxation. We stayed at Villa Ruby many of the days and enjoyed the pool. Other days we would go to the beaches at the high rise hotels and eat at the piers like Pelican Pier and De Palm Pier.
Most nights we went to restaurants. We tried some new ones like General Store and Salt and Pepper. We also went to El Gaucho 3 times!
We have stayed at Villa Ruby before and knew the house was safe, nice, clean, relaxing (it's in the corner of the block, protected land behind us and really just one neighbor within shouting distance and from what I understand, it's in one of the nicest neighborhoods in Aruba)
Aruba Happy Rentals always does a good job at making sure we have what we need. We used Top Drive again for car rental. We didn't do the Natural Pool this time but all and all an awesome, relaxing getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
""Thank you so much for choosing Ruby Villa as your preferred villa to stay. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Ruby Villa and we are delighted that you enjoyed the villa as well as the location and its proximity. We hope we can welcome you soon again to Aruba and Ruby Villa." Happy Regards, Aruba Happy Rentals"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing