We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My go-to hotel in Webster”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I travel to Webster on a regular basis, usually for one-night business trips. Webster has several similarly priced chain hotels in a small area. The Holiday Inn Express has become my regular first choice of the group. It's always clean, quiet and comfortable. Nice touches include the running trail in the back of the parking lot, and the spacious breakfast area. I'll be back -- again and again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim_PSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! I am happy to hear that we are your number one choice here in Webster. Our staff tries very hard to make sure that everyone has a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and from the sounds of it you do! Thanks again for your review and thanks for your continual loyalty with us. We look forward to your next stay!

Great Hotels Guest Love......

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager
585-872-0900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 84 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days over the holiday weekend. Although the hotel was quite full, the customer was very good and so was the parking. It appears to be a fairly new hotel. All the common areas and our room were clean, updated, and very nice. I'm not sure if its standard in all the rooms, but we had a refrigerator and microwave which was great but we didn't request it. The breakfast was great- the food was hot, there was a good variety, and it was well tended. This hotel is very conveniently located; right off the highway and close to shopping. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! Our staff tries very hard to make sure that everyone has a pleasant and relaxing stay with us! It is a standard for us that every room has a microwave and refrigerator in it and I am glad that you were able to make use of it. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the variety of options that it has. Thanks again for your review of our hotel and we hope to see you again very soon!

Great Hotels Guest Love......

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager
585-872-0900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

The breakfast was great and the 2 bed queen suite was very comfortable. It is a nice location with nearby restaurants. The bathroom was clean and all the sheets were well maintained. I would have no problem staying at this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cessnapilot2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel! Our housekeeping staff tries very hard to make sure that everyone has a comfortable and relaxing stay in our rooms. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as the surrounding area that has many restaurants and shopping centers near by. Thanks again for your review and I hope to see you again soon in the near future!

Great Hotels Guest Love....

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We did the birthday package for both of our children this summer, two weeks apart. What a fun idea! We got a king room attached to a small meeting room. Both rooms have a small refrigerator and microwave. These rooms are at the end of the hall where the pool is, away from other guest rooms so we didn't have to worry about making too much noice, and had convenient access to the pool. The kids slept on sleeping bags in the meeting room, had a large TV on the wall and DVD player, while mom could relax next door. The kids had a great time on their birthday 'getaway', the staff was great. The room was clean and quiet when the kids were quiet:) Breakfast was included and had a great variety.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mia39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you and your kids enjoyed our Birthday Day Package! Our staff here tries very to make sure that everyone enjoys their stay whether it be in the rooms or in the public facilities. Thanks again for the review and hope to see you again soon!

Great Hotels Guest Love....

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Was in town for the Western NY Flash soccer game, and decided to stay here which was alittle out side the city of Rochester. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and multiple stores within minutes of the hotel. Breakfast was very good in the morning. The PGA Golf tour was going on in Rochester this weekend and the hotel were all sold out. With the hotel being at 100% occupancy they did a great job! Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashleycolpoys9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! Our staff here tries very hard to make sure that everyone who stays with us feels welcomed and enjoys every aspect of our hotel from the rooms to the breakfast in the morning. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the review and let's go Flash!

Great Hotels Guest Love......

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager
585-872-0900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

The hotel is located near lots of shopping and eating options. Indoor pool and hot tub were very nice. Free Breakfast in the morning was nice. I would recommend this hotel to people looking for a centrally located hotel in Webster,

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pooh0347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Thank you for your very pleasant review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and other amenities at the hotel. Our staff here tries very hard to make sure that the guest have an enjoyable stay by making sure the public facilities are well maintained. Also that I am glad to hear that you enjoyed how close we are to a shopping center. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you in the near future!

Great Hotels Guest Love......

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

So as my husband and I leave on our USA adventure, once a year on our Goldwing for our wedding anniversary with no reservations and unsure when where home will be we are off.
We had decided at about 6 our 9 hour day on the bike should be over for today.
We pull into a Hotel and asked if there was a room for us to find out they were full. I had known kinda that Rochester was full but figured we would just add an hour to our day to get as far from Rochester as we could. Stopping at almost every hotel we found past Webster to find all hotels were full for the eve. We decided to turn around and drive the 45 min back to Webster (biggest city we saw ) we pulled into the first hotel we seen, Holiday inn express to find out that they were full and now homeless and 9pm so 13 hours on a bike and still have no idea where we will go.
I asked the front desk if they could please help me, Lindsay, the maintenance man and a really preg front desk lady were helping me none stop calling every hotel in Webster and surrounding towns. As Lindsay was on the phone on hold I guess she asked me if I wanted coffee, water or something to eat? I thought she meant at the hotel. I would clean my own room at this point coffee was not a worry. She replied "no now, here")
She finally found me one room 20 further back from where we came she got them to hold it in her name and they gave us an hour to get there.
We made it Lindsay! only lost for 20 min and almost killed by crazy driver on the 590 but we made it. Just as we arrived to unpack our bike the rain started. We were so happy!
So I didn't get to stay there but the kindness we got from this hotel would make me recommend it to anyone. Thanks so much all three of you, your kindness has not went un noticed.
Lots of thanks from Ontario Canada.

Room Tip: book early!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hemi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCWB, AGM at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel even though you did not even stay here! I am happy to hear that the staff that was on took care of you and helped you to find a place to stay in town not too far away. We try very hard to make sure that everyone that walks through our doors is accommodated and leaves happy. I am glad to hear that you made it to another hotel without getting caught in the rain! Thanks again for the review and I do hope in the future you get a chance to stay with us!!

Great Hotels Guest Love.....

Michael Wynne
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Rochester East
9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Webster/Rochester
11.9 mi away
Woodcliff Hotel and Spa
Woodcliff Hotel and Spa
#1 of 2 in Fairport
549 reviews
4.1 mi away
Avalon Suites
Avalon Suites
#1 of 1 in Webster
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster

Address: 860 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580-9103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range: £68 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers convenient location off Route 104 Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC). Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster. Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a Business Center with copy, fax and print services. During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Webster
Holiday Inn Webster
Holiday Inn Express Webster
Webster Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing