We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice size but a bit of musty smell”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Weedsport

Days Inn Weedsport
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Weedsport
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Weedsport
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
169 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“nice size but a bit of musty smell”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed one night. The room is big but it smelled funny. The breakfast area was very small and the breakfast was very average. It was well located for the event I wanted to go, so i was OK with it. It located close to interstate so t is convenient.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank farm2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    54
    38
    22
    17
See reviews for
59
34
15
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Homer
Level Contributor
72 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

Stayed here because it was a good between spot while visiting our college kids during Family/Parent's weekend. Was a quick overnight stay - checked in around 10pm, checked out by 10am next morning. Room was very spacious. Only negative was that the toilet flushed very loudly. Beds were comfortable, room was relatively quiet also. Would definitely stay there again if needed to stay in area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

Found this hotel/motel on a trip East a few years ago. Have stopped here ever since. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, breakfast is okay. Location is easy access from interstate. Price is better if you can book on line in advance.

Room Tip: We prefer first floor looking in to main courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, Vermont
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

I stay at The Days Inn, Weedsport, Ny, because it is close to family. Donna, at Front Desk was very helpful, and I just wanted to thank her for her kindness...She was working alone, and the hotel was full....she did a awesome job !!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maryjo51656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weedsport
12.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baldwinsville/Syracuse
9.0 mi away
Skaneateles Suites
Skaneateles Suites
#1 of 7 in Skaneateles
5.0 of 5 bubbles 688 reviews
15.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites - Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Syracuse / Fairgrounds
14.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Fairgrounds
Comfort Inn Fairgrounds
#21 of 31 in Syracuse
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auburn - Finger Lakes Region
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Weedsport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Weedsport

Property: Days Inn Weedsport
Address: 9050 Rt 34/I-90, Weedsport, NY 13166
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Weedsport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Weedsport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Weedsport 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Weedsport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Weedsport Hotel Weedsport
Weedsport Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing